Ben Hammond

Scott Braun (Soulo Visual)

Details

Mon., Jan. 23, 9:30 p.m., Thu., June 22, 9:30 p.m., Fri., June 23, 9:30 p.m., Sat., June 24, 9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 9:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 11, 9:30 p.m. 2017
Free

Location Info:

Bridge Street Bar
304 Bridge St
Vail, CO  81657
970-476-0360
View All

More Acoustic Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >