Details

Sat., July 8, 8 p.m., Wed., July 12, 2:30 p.m., Fri., July 14, 2:30 p.m., Sun., July 16, 2:30 p.m., Tue., July 18, 2:30 p.m., Thu., July 20, 8 p.m., Sat., July 22, 2:30 p.m., Wed., July 26, 2:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 2:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 6, 2:30 p.m. 2017
$31-$108

Location Info:

Central City Opera House
124 Eureka St.
Central City, CO  80427
303-292-6500
The beguiling and seductive gypsy returns in Bizet’s stirring masterpiece. Desired by every man, the wild and willful femme fatale cannot be restrained by one lover. This fiery romance erupts with passion, jealousy, and revenge. Performed in French with English supertitles at the Central City Opera House.
View All

More Opera Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >