HitchCocktails Improvised Thriller and Drinking Game

HitchCocktails Improvised Thriller and Drinking Game

Mel Evans

Details

Fri., June 2, 10-11 p.m., Fri., June 9, 10-11 p.m., Fri., June 16, 10-11 p.m., Fri., June 23, 10-11 p.m., Fri., July 7, 10-11 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 10-11 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 10-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 10-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 10-11 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 29, 10-11 p.m. 2017
$8 in advance, $10 at the door

Location Info:

Voodoo Comedy Playhouse
1260 22nd St.
Denver, CO  80205
303-578-0079
HitchCocktails is an improvised thriller and drinking game parodying the films of Alfred Hitchcock. Play along as the actors dodge conspiracies and bullets, find themselves in the wrong place at the wrong time, and fall in love with double agents. Of course, as it is high class murder, the actors will also have access to a bar on stage and will drink whenever offered by a castmate - so the plotlines will become more convoluted one way or another. The action's so tense, you'll have to get tight. [Organizer's description]
View All

More Events @ Voodoo Comedy Playhouse

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >