Noche de Trova

http://coclubs.com/the-living-room

Details

Thu., Oct. 6, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., March 2, 9 p.m., Thu., April 6, 9 p.m., Thu., May 4, 9 p.m., Thu., June 1, 9 p.m., Thu., July 6, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 9 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 5, 9 p.m. 2017
TBA

Location Info:

The Living Room
1055 Broadway
Denver, CO  80203
303-339-6636
View All

More Events @ The Living Room

View All

More Latin Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >