The Revolutionists

Boulder Ensemble Theatre Company


Thu., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 8, 2 p.m. 2017

Location Info:

Dairy Arts Center
2590 Walnut St.
Boulder, CO  80302
Modern America really should have a talk with 18th century France. You may think you know Marie Antoinette. You don't. You may believe you can outsmart Charlotte Corday. You can't. You may have never heard of Olympe de Gouges. You will. In this irreverent, girl-powered comedy, these women live, die, and dare boldly in revolutionary Paris during the Reign of Terror. Liberté, égalité… sororité. [Organizer's description]
View All

More Events @ Dairy Arts Center


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >