AC/DC, My Morning Jacket, Adele, Fetty Wap: New Concert Announcements

AC/DC will be at the Pepsi Center in February.EXPAND
AC/DC will be at the Pepsi Center in February.
Josh Cheuse

AC/DC's Rock or Bust Tour hits the Pepsi Center on Monday, February 8 and tickets ($95-$140) go on sale on Friday, December 18, at 10 a.m. 

My Morning Jacket returns to Red Rocks for a two-night stand on Saturday, May 28, and Sunday, May 29. Tickets ($45-$49.95) go on sale on Friday, December 18, at 10 a.m. 

As we reported earlier this week, Adele headlines the Pepsi Center on Saturday, July 16 and Sunday, July 17. Tickets ($39.95-$149.50) go on sale Thursday, December 17, at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Michal Menert & Friends: Ft. Russ Liquid, Matt Van Den Heuvel, AC Lao, Marcelo Moxy and special guests. Solo sets by Russ Liquid, The Beatserver and Shuj Roswell, Thu., Dec. 31, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
STRFKR and Com Truise: Wed., Feb. 24, 8 p.m.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Adelitas Way: Sun., Feb. 14, 7 p.m.
For Today: With Like Moths To Flames, Phinehas, Vanna, Sun., Feb. 21, 6 p.m., $16/$18.
Ghetto Camp Entertainment: With King Seezy, Mista Me, Rocky, Sat., Jan. 16, 7 p.m., $5/$8.
Hieroglyphics: Ft. all original members including Del The Funky Homosapien, Pep Love, Opio, A Plus, C, Thu., March 24, 8 p.m., $20/$25.
Small Brown Bike: With In The Whale, You Never Were, Sun., Jan. 24, 7 p.m., $13/$15.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Jeff Austin Band: With Rapidgrass Quintet, Rumpke Mountain Boys, Fri., Feb. 12, 8 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $25/$28.
MC Lars: With Mega Ran, Wed., March 2, 8 p.m., $12/$16.
Something Underground (CD release): Fri., Feb. 26, 9 p.m., $14/$16


BOULDER THEATER


Anders Osborne: Fri., April 8, 8 p.m., $20.50/$22.50.
Dark Star Orchestra: Thu., April 14, 8:30 p.m.; Fri., April 15, 8:30 p.m.; Sat., April 16, 8:30 p.m., $25-$30/3-day $67.50.
Keeping The Dream Alive - A Concert Benefitting The Family Learning Center: Soul X with The Janes & The Other Guys, Fri., Jan. 15, 7:45 p.m., $15/$50.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Hieroglyphics: Ft. all original members including Del The Funky Homosapien, Pep Love, Opio, A Plus, Casual, Phesto, Tajai, Sat., March 26, 9 p.m., $25/$30.
Trae Tha Truth: Thu., Feb. 4, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Wildlight: Sat., Feb. 20, 9 p.m., $15/$25.


COLORADO SPRINGS CITY AUDITORIUM


Shinedown: With the Virginmarys, Sun., March 13, 8 p.m., $35.


DAZZLE


Still Dreaming: Featuring Joshua Redman, Scott Colley, Ron Miles and Brian Blade, Fri., Jan. 8, 7 & 9 p.m.; Sat., Jan. 9, 7 & 9 p.m.; Sun., Jan. 10, 6 & 8 p.m., $35.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Fetty Wap: With Post Malone, Wed., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., $35/$40.


FOX THEATRE


Eminence Ensemble: Fri., Feb. 12, 9 p.m., $10/$12
The Infamous Stringdusters: Sat., May 7, 9 p.m., $25.
Kung Fu: Fri., March 4, 9 p.m., $16/$18.
Murder By Death: With Tim Barry, Tue., March 29, 8 p.m., $23/$25.
San Fermin: With Esme Patterson, Mon., April 4, 8:30 p.m., $15/$17.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Haywyre: Sat., Mar. 12, 8 p.m., $25/$28.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Bag Raiders: Mon., March 21, 9 p.m., $20.
The Cave Singers: Thu., April 14, 9 p.m., $15.
Little Green Cars: Sat., March 26, 9 p.m., $12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Adelitas Way: With Failure Anthem, Through the Fire, Eyeonattraction, Sat., Feb. 13, 7 p.m.
The Little Ravens: Fri., Jan. 15, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Oblivious Signal: Thu., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
Shatterproof (EP release): Sat., Jan. 23, 7 p.m.
Small Brown Bike: With Only Thunder, Cowcatcher, Fri., Jan. 22, 7 p.m., $15.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Huntress: Sun., Jan. 3, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Zeta June: With Digg, Sat., Jan. 9, 7 p.m., $8/$10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Bryson Tiller: With They, Wed., Feb. 3, 9 p.m., $25.
Manic Focus: With Buku, Marvel Years, Modern Measure, Toybox, Sat., Feb. 13, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Talib Kweli: With Pharoahe Monche, 9th Wonder and Rapsody, Sun., Jan. 31, 9 p.m., $25/VIP $50.


PEPSI CENTER


AC/DC: Mon., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., $95-$140.
Adele: Sat., July 16, 7:30 p.m.; Sun., July 17, 7:30 p.m., $39.95-$149.50.


PIKES PEAK CENTER


ZZ Top: Wed., April 13, 8 p.m., $49.50-$99.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Chromeo / Jamie xx: With Four Tet, What So Not, Thu., June 2, 6:30 p.m., $39.95-$46.
Jason Isbell: With Lucero, Wed., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., $40-$50.
JJ Grey & Mofro / The Infamous Stringdusters: Fri., May 6, 6:30 p.m., $39.95-$45.
My Morning Jacket: Sat., May 28, 7:30 p.m.; Sun., May 29, 7:30 p.m., $45-$49.95. 


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


P.O.D. / 10 Years: Mon., Feb. 8

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465

720-865-2494

www.redrocksonline.com

miles
Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204

303-405-1100

www.pepsicenter.com

miles
Marquis Theater
miles
Larimer Lounge

2721 Larimer St.
Denver, CO 80205

303-291-1007

www.larimerlounge.com

miles
Summit Music Hall
miles
Ogden Theatre

935 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80218

303-832-1874

www.ogdentheatre.com

miles
Gothic Theatre

3263 S. Broadway
Englewood, CO 80110

303-788-0984

www.gothictheatre.com

miles
Dazzle Restaurant & Lounge

930 Lincoln St.
Denver, CO 80203

303-839-5100

www.dazzlejazz.com

miles
Bluebird Theater

3317 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80218

303-377-1666

www.bluebirdtheater.net

miles
Aggie Theatre

204 S. College Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80524

970-482-8300

www.aggietheatre.com

miles
Fillmore Auditorium
miles
Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom
miles
The Black Sheep

2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

719-227-7625

www.blacksheeprocks.com

miles
Boulder Theater

Upcoming Events


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >