MORE

Adele, Rise Against, Wanda Jackson shows announced. Tix on sale this weekend.

Adele, Rise Against, Wanda Jackson shows announced. Tix on sale this weekend.

London-based singer Adele, touring North America this May in support of her forthcoming sophomore release, 21, which hits stores February 22, is slated to stop by the Ogden Theatre on Saturday, May 28. Tickets ($27.50-$30) go on sale this Saturday, February 12 at 10 a.m.

Rise Against, whose new album, Endgame, is due March 15 on DGC/Interscope, hits the Fillmore Auditorium for a two-night stand on Friday and Saturday, April 15 and 16, with Bad Religion and Four Year Strong opening. Tickets ($35-$38) go on sale this Saturday, February 12, at 10 a.m.

On the heels of her new Jack White-produced album The Party Ain't Over, Wanda Jackson visits the Boulder Theater on Friday, April 1 and Bluebird Theater on Sunday, April 3. Tickets for the Boulder Theater show ($20/$22.50) go on sale this Friday, February 11 at 10 a.m. the the Bluebird show ($20/$25) goes on sale this Saturday, February 12, at 10 a.m.

Finally, a second Deftones show was added at the Ogden Theatre for Saturday, April 23. Tickets ($32.50) for that one also go on this sale Saturday, February 12 at 10 .m.

Here's a rundown of recently added shows that are either on sale now or go on sale this week.

Aggie Theatre

Collie Buddz: Sat., April 23.

Dark Star Orchestra: Sat., April 16, $27.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: With Shad, Thu., April 28, $15.

Bluebird Theater

Wanda Jackson: Sun., April 3, 8 p.m., $20.50/$25.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: Fri., April 29, 9 p.m., $15.

The Motet: Sat., April 2, 9 p.m., $17-$20.

Paper Diamond: Fri., Feb. 25, 9 p.m., $15-$18.

Joe Purdy: Thu., May 12, 8 p.m., $15.50-$18.

Boulder Theater

Wanda Jackson: Fri., April 1, 8:30 p.m., $20/$22.50.

Denver Coliseum

The Big Bang: Six stages and more than 50 DJs including Paul Anthony, Swanky Tuness, PD Rock and more, Sat., May 7, 7 p.m., $20/$200 VIP.

Fillmore Auditorium

Rise Against: With Bad Religion and Four Year Strong, April 15-16, 7:30 p.m., $35/$38.

Fox Theatre

Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk: With the Broderick, Sat., March 12.

Troubadors: With Dechen Hawk and Ramaya Soskin, Fri., March 4.

Grizzly Rose

The JaneDear Girls: Fri., March 25.

Stoney Larue: Fri., March 18.

Jerrod Niemann: Thu., March 31.

hi-dive

Ari Herstand: With Ron Pope, Sun., May 15, $12/$15.

S. Carey (of Bon Iver): With Other Lives, Mon., May 16, $10.

Southeast Engine: With As Tall as Buildings, Tue., April 5, $8.

Larimer Lounge

Candy Claws: With Gardens & Villa and Flashlights, Thu., April 14.

Ogden Theatre

Adele: Sat., May 28, $27.50/$30.

Deftones: With the Dillinger Escape Plan, April 22-23, 8 p.m., $32.50.

Brett Dennen: Wed., June 8, 8 p.m., $22.50.

Ben Harper and Relentless7: Tue., June 7, 8 p.m., $40.

Xavier Rudd: With HoneyHoney, Fri., April 29, 9 p.m., $28.

Soiled Dove Underground

Kevin Eubanks: Fri., June 3, 7 & 10 p.m.

Henry Rollins: Sun., April 3.

Bob Schneider: Fri., Feb. 25.

Swallow Hill Music Hall

William Fitzsimmons: With Slow Runner, Fri., May 20, 8 p.m.


Sponsor Content