Bassnectar's Bass Center Lineup and Every New Colorado Concert

Bassnectar's Bass Center Lineup and Every New Colorado Concert

Bassnectar heads up Bass Center 2016 at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on Friday, July 29, and Saturday, July 30. In addition to extended Bassnectar sets, Flux Pavilion, Flying Lotus, Lupe Fiasco, Minnesota and Dabin will perform on Friday, and Wu-Tang Clan, Porter Robinson, AlunaGeorge, G Jones and Thriftworks will perform on Saturday. General admissions stands are $49.95, $69.95 GA field and $90 VIP tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. on Friday, January 15.

Florence + the Machine brings its How Beautiful tour to the Pepsi Center on Thursday, May 26, with Grimes opening. Tickets ($40.50-$80.50) go on sale at 10 a.m. on Saturday, January 16. 

M83, who's set to play at Coachella and the Governor's Ball, will also headline Red Rocks on Tuesday, May 31. Tickets ($38.50-$45) on sale at 10 a.m. on Friday, January 15.


NEW SHOWS / ON-SALE DATES


THE BLACK SHEEP


Abigail Williams: Mon., Feb. 29, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
MC Chris: With Nathan Anderson, Sun., March 27, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
Rowdy Shadehouse: With Charlie Milo, Fri., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Tatanka: Wed., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
Why They Fight (album release): With the Greatest Generation, Histories, Say the Word, Wallclouds, Sat., Feb. 6, 6:30 p.m., $8-$10.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Cabinet: With Pert' Near Sandstone, Thu., March 10, 9 p.m., $16/$20.
Dopapod: With Consider the Source (3/31) and the Jauntee (4/2), Thu., March 31, 9 p.m.; Fri., April 1, 9 p.m.; Sat., April 2, 9 p.m., $20.
Lucinda Williams: With Buick 6, Tue., April 12, 8 p.m.; Wed., April 13, 8 p.m., $40-$45.
Shannon and the Clams: Tue., March 29, 7 p.m., $15.
The Slackers: Wed., May 4, 8 p.m., $15/$20.
White Denim: Thu., March 24, 8 p.m., $20/$25.


BOULDER THEATER


Bob Mould Band: Sat., May 7, 8 p.m., $20/$25.


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Flatbush Zombies: Thu., April 14, 9 p.m.; Fri., April 15, 9 p.m., $25/$28.
Revenge of the '90s: Fri., March 18, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Tatanka: With Sun-Dried Vibes, Fri., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., $10/$12.


ELLIE CAULKINS OPERA HOUSE


Father John Misty: With Tess & Dave, Sat., April 9, 8 p.m., $31.50-$36.75.


DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK


Bassnectar: Bass Center 2016: with Flux Pavilion, Flying Lotus, Lupe Fiasco, Minnesota, Dabin (7/29) and Wu-Tang Clan, Porter Robinson, AlunaGeorge, G Jones, Thriftworks (7/30), Fri., July 29, 5 p.m.; Sat., July 30, 5 p.m., $49.95-$69.95/VIP $90


1STBANK CENTER


For King & Country: Thu., April 7, 7:30 p.m., $19.50-$29.50/VIP $75. 


FOX THEATRE


K Theory & Liquid Stranger: With Space Jesus, AU5 and Big Makk, Sat., Feb. 20, 9 p.m., $20/$22.
Ozric Tentacles & Consider The Source: Sat., April 2, 9 p.m., $15/$20.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Behemoth: With Myrkur, Tue., May 3, 8:30 p.m., $20/$25.
Fist Fight: With Son Survivor, Sat., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $10/$13. 
Koffin Kats: With Royal Dead, Reno Divorce, Nasty Bunch of Bitches, Sat., March 19, 8 p.m., $16/$18.
Parachute: With Jon McLaughlin, Tue., April 12, 7:30 p.m., $23-$28.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Black Mountain: Fri., May 6, 9 p.m.; Sat., May 7, 9 p.m.
Brothers Comatose: Tue., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., $17.
Quilt: Tue., March 29, 9 p.m.
Tacocat: Sun., April 24, 9 p.m.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Acid Dad: Thu., March 24, 9 p.m.
Mega Ran: Mon., Feb. 1, 9 p.m., $8.
Operators: Fri., April 1, 9 p.m.
People Blues of Richmond: Thu., Feb. 4, 9 p.m., $10.


MARQUIS THEATER


Cody Canada and The Departed: Tue., March 8, 7:30 p.m., $13-$15.
The Dirty River Boys: With the O's, Fri., Feb. 12, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
A Great Big World: Wed., March 30, 7 p.m.
Jonny Craig: Sat., Feb. 20, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
Tonight We Rise: With Take Shape, This Broken Beat, Thu., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., $6/$10.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Along Came Tragedy: Thu., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
Assuming We Survive: Sun., March 13, 7 p.m.
Heritage: Thu., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., $8-$10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Sound Remedy: Sat., April 16, 8 p.m., $25/$27.
Tinashe: Tue., March 29, 8 p.m., $20/VIP $40.
Tori Kelly: Thu., May 12, 8 p.m., $32.50.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Adam Lambert: With Alex Newell, Wed., March 30, 8 p.m., $39.50-$59.50.


PEPSI CENTER


Florence + The Machine: With Grimes, Thu., May 26, 7:30 p.m.

Florence + the Machine, seen here at Red Rocks last year, headlines the Pepsi Center in May.
Florence + the Machine, seen here at Red Rocks last year, headlines the Pepsi Center in May.
Aaron Thackeray

RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


420 Eve On The Rocks: With Method Man & Redman ft. Ghostface Killah & Raekwon (live band), Collie Buddz, Joey Bada$$, the Underachievers, Jarren Benton and more, Tue., April 19, 6 p.m., $35-$150.
The Head and the Heart: With the Tallest Man on Earth, Sun., Aug. 28, 7:30 p.m., $39.95-$47.50
M83: Tue., May 31, 7:30 p.m., $38.50-$45.
The Polish Ambassador: With Matisyahu, Bluetech, Saul Williams, Ayla Nereo, Sun., June 12, 5 p.m., $20-$40. 
Tame Impala: With Mac DeMarco, Wed., Aug. 31, 6:30 p.m., $45-$49.95.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Cephalic Carnage: With Vimana, Widdlywah, Dope Runner, Carnivorous Greed, Divine Torture, Fri., Jan. 29, 6 p.m., $10-$15.
JEFF the Brotherhood: With Electric Citizen, Thu., Jan. 28, 9 p.m., $25.
MC Chris: With Nathan Anderson, Sat., March 26, 7 p.m., $15-$18.
Nerd Prom 2016 (Episode V): Feat. Andy Rok & The Real Deal, Sat., March 5, 7 p.m.


SWALLOW HILL


The Gibson Brothers: Sat., April 30, 8 p.m., $27.
Loudon Wainwright III: Sun., April 10, 7 p.m., $32.
Okee Dokee Brothers: Sun., April 17, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., $20. 

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204

303-405-1100

www.pepsicenter.com

miles
Dick's Sporting Goods Park

6000 Victory Way
Commerce City, CO 80022-4203

303-727-3500

www.dickssportinggoodspark.com

miles
Summit Music Hall
miles
Swallow Hill
miles
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465

720-865-2494

www.redrocksonline.com

miles
Ogden Theatre

935 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80218

303-832-1874

www.ogdentheatre.com

miles
Marquis Theater
miles
Lost Lake Lounge

3602 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80206

303-333-4345

www.lost-lake.com

miles
Larimer Lounge

2721 Larimer St.
Denver, CO 80205

303-291-1007

www.larimerlounge.com


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >