Bob Dylan at Red Rocks and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Rob Zombie (seen here at the 1STBANK Center in 2012) and Korn will be at Fiddler's Green in July.
Rob Zombie (seen here at the 1STBANK Center in 2012) and Korn will be at Fiddler's Green in July.
Eric Gruneisen

Bob Dylan and His Band headline Red Rocks on Sunday, June 19. Mavis Staples, who first met Dylan at a gospel concert in New York in 1962, will open the show. Tickets ($49.50-$134.50) go on sale on March 11 at 10 a.m. 

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band and Emmylou Harris co-headline Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre on Friday, July 15. Tickets ($39.50-$125) go on sale on Friday, March 11 at 10 a.m. 

Rob Zombie and Korn bring their Return of the Dreads Tour to Fiddler's Green on Tuesday, July 19 with In This Moment opening. Tickets ($25-$89.50) go on sale on Friday, March 11 at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Illenium: Fri., April 29, 9 p.m., $17/$20.
KYLE: With Splyt, Ronald Mac and songsbyh, Tue., April 5, 8 p.m., $15/$18.
SunSquabi: Sat., April 30, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
The Travelin' McCoury’s Bluegrass Ball: Feat. Billy Nershi of String Cheese Incident and Anders Beck of Greensky Bluegrass, Thu., April 21, 9 p.m., $15/$18


THE BLACK SHEEP


Baroness: Fri., May 20, 7 p.m., $20/$25.
Hinder: Mon., June 20, 7 p.m., $23/$25.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Lotus Gait: With Grind Cat Grind, Lords of Distortion, Necropanther, Sat., March 26, 8 p.m., $10/$13.
William Elliott Whitmore: With Josiah, Sun., April 24, 8 p.m., $16.75-$20


BOULDER THEATER


Anderson Ponty Band: Wed., May 4, 8 p.m., $45-$69.50.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Juelz Santana: Sun., April 3, 9 p.m., $25-$60
Red Bull Sound Select Presents: Sango: With SPZRKT and CRL CRRLL, Thu., March 31, 8-11 p.m., $3 with RSVP/ $10 without RSVP.
The Travelin' McCoury’s Bluegrass Ball: Feat. Billy Nershi of String Cheese Incident and Anders Beck of Greensky Bluegrass, Fri., April 22, 9 p.m.; Sat., April 23, 9 p.m., $20/$25.


FIDDLER'S GREEN


Lyle Lovett and his Large Band / Emmylou Harris: Fri., July 15, 7 p.m., $39.50-$125.
Rob Zombie / Korn: With In This Moment, Tue., July 19, 6:30 p.m., $25- $89.50.


FOX THEATRE


Hinder (acoustic): With Like a Storm, Tue., June 21, 8 p.m., $25.
Snakehips: Sat., April 16, 9 p.m., $18-$25.


GOTHIC THEATRE


AMZY: With SF1, Leigh West, Midnight Club, Fri., May 6, 8 p.m., $10/$13.
Tokyo Police Club: With We Were Promised Jetpacks, Tue., June 7, 8 p.m., $20.75-$25.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Mitski: Sat., July 16, 9 p.m., $12.
Mutual Benefit: Tue., June 14, 9 p.m., $12.
Twin Peaks: Tue., June 28, 9 p.m., $12.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


The Giraffes: Fri., May 20, 9 p.m., $18/$20.
JMSN: Tue., June 14, 9 p.m., $13
Pity Sex: Thu., July 7, 9 p.m., $13.
The Suitcase Junket: Mon., April 11, 9 p.m., $8.


MARQUIS THEATER


Beartooth: With Stray From The Path, My Ticket Home, Former, Mon., April 25, 7 p.m., $16/$18.
Doomtree: With Sean Anonymous, Fri., May 20, 9 p.m., $22/$25.
Nothing: Tue., June 14, 7 p.m., $14/$16.
Pentagram: With Wax Idols, King Woman, Sat., May 21, 8 p.m., $20-$25.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Wussy: Wed., June 22, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Xenia Rubinos: With Get Along, Fri., March 25, 7 p.m., $10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Caravan Palace: Wed., June 15, 8 p.m., $25/$50.
Explosions in the Sky: With Disappears, Tue., May 10, 8 p.m.; Wed., May 11, 8 p.m., $25-$30
The Moderators / Tracksuit Wedding: Fri., May 6, 9 p.m., $25.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo: Tue., June 14, 8 p.m., $39.50-$65.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Bad Company & Joe Walsh: With Steve Rodgers, Sun., May 15, 7 p.m., $45.50-$126
Bob Dylan & His Band: With Mavis Staples, Sun., June 19, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$134.50.
Eric Church: Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m.; Wed., Aug. 10, 8 p.m
Styx and the Colorado Symphony: Mon., Aug. 29, 7 p.m., $39.50 - $79.50.
Yonder Mountain String Band & Drive-By Truckers: Sat., Aug. 20, 6:30 p.m., $42-$44.95.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Built to Spill: Fri., May 20, 8 p.m., $25/$28.
Guided By Voices: Sat., April 30, 8 p.m., $25-$50.
Modern Baseball: With Joyce Manor, Thin Lips, Sat., June 11, 8 p.m., $20/$23.
Victory Heights: Fri., April 8, 7 p.m., $10/$12.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Joshua Radin: Wed., April 27, 8 p.m.; Thu., April 28, 8 p.m., $40.


TELLURIDE TOWN PARK


Pretty Lights: Fri., Aug. 26, 5:30 p.m.; Sat., Aug. 27, 5:30 p.m., 2-day pass $127.

Upcoming Events


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >