Bonobo, Bring Me the Horizon and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

DMX headlines Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom in December.
DMX headlines Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom in December.
Eric Gruneisen

Bonobo, who's set to release his new album, Migration, in January, and Nick Murphy (formerly known as Chet Faker) will be at Red Rocks on Friday, May 12. General admission tickets ($39.95) go on sale on Friday, November 11, at 10 a.m.

Bring Me the Horizon will release the DVD/CD package Live at the Royal Albert Hall next month; the band headlines the 1STBANK Center on Wednesday, March 29, with Underoath and Beartooth opening. General admission tickets ($39.95) and GA bowl tickets ($32.50) go on sale Friday, November 11, at 10 a.m.

DMX brings his A Very Special DMXmas Show to Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom on Friday, December 23; tickets ($33/$35) go on sale on Friday, November 11, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Brother Ali: Thu., Dec. 15, 9 p.m., $18/$22.
DubSkin 10th Anniversary Party: With Project 432, Abstract Rude, Mikey Thunder and The BeatServer, Sat., Dec. 17, 9 p.m., free-$10.
The Revivalists: Wed., Feb. 1, 9 p.m., $22/$25.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Brother Ali: Wed., Dec. 14, 7 p.m., $15-$20
Colours: Tue., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., $10
Famous Last Words: With the Funeral Portrait, Versus Me, Fighting the Phoenix, Sat., Dec. 3, 6:30 p.m., $10-$12.
Rosedale: With Why They Fight, Sat., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., $7-$10.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Analog Son: Fri., Jan. 27, 9 p.m., $12-$25
Donavon Frankenreiter: With Grant-Lee Phillips, Thu., March 9, 8 p.m., $25.75/$30.
Ganja White Night: Wed., April 12, 8 p.m., $20-$25


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE


The Circus Records Tour: Ft. Doctor P, Funtcase, Diskord and more, Thu., Dec. 8, 9 p.m., $45/$50.
CloZee & Psymbionic: Thu., Feb. 16, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
DMX: Fri., Dec. 23, 9 p.m., $33/$35.
JAZZ IS PHSH: With Talking Dreads, Sat., Jan. 21, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Waka Flocka Flame: With djWHOOkid, Tue., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., $23/$25.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Galactic: With Andy Frasco, Sat., Feb. 4, 8:30 p.m., $29.50/$35.
Steel Panther: Fri., Jan. 27, 9 p.m., $15/$25.


1STBANK CENTER


Bring Me the Horizon: With Underoath and Beartooth, Wed., March 29, 7 p.m., $32.50/$39.50.
Excision: With the Paradox, Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive, Dion Timmer, Fri., March 17, 6 p.m.; Sat., March 18, 6 p.m., $20.


FOX THEATRE


Gasoline Lollipops (CD release): With Foxfeather and Kid Reverie, Tue., Feb. 14, 8:30 p.m., $10-$20.
Terravita: Sat., Jan. 21, 9 p.m., $15/$18.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Japandroids: With Craig Finn & the Uptown Controllers, Tue., March 7, 9 p.m., $20.
Sabaton: Sun., May 14, 8 p.m., $25.


HI-DIVE


Hi-Dive's 4th & 13th Anniversary Party Night 1: With A. Tom Collins, the Kinky Fingers, Fri., Nov. 25, 9 p.m., $12.
Hi-Dive's 4th & 13th Anniversary Party Night 2: With Reverend Deadeye's Broken Spirits, the Shaloms, Dirty Few, Zebroids, Sat., Nov. 26, 9 p.m., $12.
Plastic Daggers (album release): With Colfax Speed Queen, Muscle Beach, Riprats, Sat., Dec. 10, 9 p.m., $10.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Brent Cowles: With the Velveteers, Kid Reverie, Sat., Dec. 10, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
The Jive Tribe: Sun., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., $8-$10.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Rubedo's Christmas Extravaganza: Fri., Dec. 23, 9 p.m., $10-$12.


MARQUIS THEATER


The Caveat (CD releaese): With the Arturo Complex, Widdlywah, Fri., Jan. 6, 7 p.m., $10.
Dayshell: With Spoken, 3 Pill Morning, Mon., Dec. 12, 7 p.m., $12-$14.
Famous Last Words: With The Funeral Portrait, Versus Me, Fri., Dec. 2, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Lemuria: Sat., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
No 1 Left Standing: With Guerilla Radio, U.F.O (CO), Past of Ashes, DJ Riddle Fingaz, Sat., Dec. 3, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Rockmare Before Christmas: With Space Law, Triangle Blue, Break The Joke, Tokyo Radio, In The Variant, Two Cloths and a Barrel, Wow! Signal, Future Griffins, Awaiting Tragedy, Sun., Dec. 4, 5 p.m., $10-$15.
Sham 69: With Creepshow, Gallows Bound, Fri., Feb. 10, 7 p.m., $16-$18.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Scotty ATL: With Jay Dot Rain, Kissy Lee, Ray Reed, Mr. Midas, Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
The Youngest: Fri., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Zach Quinn (of Pears): Tue., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., $8-$10.


OGDEN THEATRE


The Revivalists: Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., $25.50.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular: Sat., April 15, 8 p.m., $20.50/$25.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Bonobo and Nick Murphy (Chet Faker): Fri., May 12, 6 p.m., $39.95.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Hazel Miller Christmas Show: Thu., Dec. 22, 8 p.m., $15-$20.
Howie Day: Fri., Feb. 17, 8 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., $25-$30.
It's a Crime Scene Christmas: Featuring Kerry Pastine and Jonny Barber, Fri., Dec. 23, 8 p.m., $12-$15.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


DNCE: Wed., Jan. 25, 7 p.m., $29.50-$35.
Dodge & Fuski: With Algo, Oolacile, Detrace, REM, Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $10-$30.
Itchy-O: Sat., Dec. 31, 8 p.m., $30-$60.


Related Events

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
1STBANK Center

11450 Broomfield Lane
Broomfield, CO 80020

303-410-0700

www.1stbankcenter.com

miles
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465

720-865-2494

www.redrocksonline.com

miles
Marquis Theater

Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >