Bop Skizzum, Force Publique, Kenny Perkins spun this week. See who else got spins.

Here's what the area's local-centric specialty radio shows were spinning this week. We're currently tracking the playlists from a number of different shows, including KTCL's Locals Only, Radio 1190's Local Shakedown, 99.5 the Mountain's Homegrown Show*, The Colorado Sound, which originates at KRFC and is re-broadcast all over Colorado, and The Colorado Wave, which is syndicated on a number of stations across the country. Click through to see full playlists. *Playlist not currently available.



Bop Skizzum - "Beauty Queen"

Rachel James - "Save Yourself"

Ian Cooke - "Va-Soon"

Meniskus - "Consider This"

Brothers O'Hair - "Tonight"

Say So - "Criminal"

Tatanka - "My Permission"

Musuji - "Danger Zone"

Diverge & Ethix - "Shock Therapy"

DubSkin - "Heavy Load"

Demon Funkies - "Compton's Finest"

All Capitals - "In the Ministry"



Force Publique - "Ache"

Force Publique - "Fortified"

Mancub - "8 Bit Crush"

Alphabets - "Chippy Chippy Bang Bang"

Achille Lauro - "Cardboard Divas"

Gauntlet Hair - "I Was Thinking... "

Junior Low - "Dead Weekend"

Hollagramz - "Retrograde"

Pictureplane - "Goth Star"

Gregory Alan Isakov - "Black & Blue"

The Blackouts - "Bipolar"

Calder's Revolvers - "I Ain't Impressed"

Force Publique - "Still Falls Apart"

Force Publique - "Fickle"

The Madhouse Act - "Summer Son"

Churchill - "Burn It Down"

Pacific Pride - "It's Wolfie (Let Him In) "

Woodsman - "Balance"

Tjutjuna - "Mosquito Hawk"

Turvey Organ - "Bright Lights From Watered Watercoloured Skies"

Veronica - "Lightbulb Girl"

Breakfastes - "Ageless"

Cage Of Reason - "Man In A Thornwall"

200 Million Years - "Closer"

4h Royalty - "Tires In A Landfill"

Thundercade - "Crossroads"

Force Publique - "Kinetic"

Fissure Mystic - "Life Story"



The Subdudes - "Poor Man's Paradise"

Kenny Perkins - "Last Goodbye"

Zephyr - "I Am Not Surprised"

Sugarloaf - "Green Eyed Lady"

The Fray - "Syndicate"

Wreckingroom - "Pushing and Pulling"

Love.45 - "Release Me"

Pretty Lights - "Future Blind"

Bonnie & the Clydes - "Snake Mountain Blues"

Pete Kartsounes - "Moonlight Romance"

Carmen Sandim Sextet - "Bossa"

String Cheese Incident - "Sirens"

Kip Winger - "Sure Was a Wildflower"

Selasee Atiase - "Mami Water"

Leftover Salmon - "Lovin In My Baby's Eyes"

Joe Johnson - "Don't Let Your Blue Eyes Cry"

Wil Key - "Can You Feel It?"

Soul Daddy & Blackfyre - "Sweet Nothings (the Yeah Song)"

Ego Vs Id - "All American Love"

The Broken Everlys - "Rocket Fuel"

Fox Street All Stars - "Lost My Reflection"

Big Head Todd & the Monsters - "Kind Hearted Woman"

The Big Motif - "Eye of the Storm"

Andrew Vogt - "Jeep Is Jumpin'"



Scott Von - "Long Gone"

Margot & the Nuclear So and So's - "Quiet As A Mouse"

Trace Bundy - "Porch Swing"

Hazel Miller - "Time To Reconcile"

Brendan McKinney - "Jimmy Rain Split Town"

Radius - "There She Goes"

Dusty Hughes - "Waiting For You"

Johnny O Band - "Wrapped Up In Love Again"

Jude Johnstone - "Hard Lessons"

Angie Mattson - "Drive"

Stoned Emotion - "Love"

Jenn Lane - "River Of Truth"

Sponsor Content