Cyndi Lauper and Summer Concert Announcements

Cyndi Lauper headlines the Paramount Theatre in September.EXPAND
Cyndi Lauper headlines the Paramount Theatre in September.

Yes brings its Album Series tour to the Paramount Theatre on Wednesday, August 24; the band will perform Drama in its entirety as well as sides one and four of 1973’s double album Tales From Topographic Oceans, plus a selection of greatest hits. Tickets ($49.50-$89.50) go on sale Friday, April 29, at 10 a.m.

Country star Luke Bryan headlines Dick's Sporting Goods Park on Friday, September 9, and Saturday, September 10, with special guests Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch. Tickets go on sale Friday, April 29, at 10 a.m.

Touring in support of her forthcoming country album, Detour, Cyndi Lauper will be at the Paramount Theatre on Sunday, September 18. Tickets ($43-$83) go on sale Saturday, April 30, at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES



THE BLACK SHEEP


Authority Zero: Sat., June 18, 7:30 p.m., $12-$14.
Eliot Sumner: Fri., June 17, 7 p.m., $10-$12. 
HERESTOFIGHTIN (album release): With Modern Suspects, The Notionaries, Fri., June 10, 7 p.m., $10. 
SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque: Wed., April 19, 8 p.m., $20-$80.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


The Boxer Rebellion: Wed., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., $17-$20.
Tellerpalooza: With Teller Beginning and Advanced Band, Hangman's Hymnal, Dressy Bessy, Pink Hawks, and Teller Voices & Violins, Sat., May 21, 4 p.m., $15.
Tommy Freed and the Sound / Koa: Sat., July 2, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
William Clark Green / Jonathan Tyler: Thu., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., $10-$15. 


BOULDER THEATER


Loudon Wainwright & Iris DeMent: Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., $25-$32.50. 


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Caspa & Rusko: Sat., Aug. 13, 9 p.m., $35/$40.
Hopsin: Thu., June 23, 9 p.m., $22-$25/$100.
Kaminanda & Love and Light: Sat., May 28, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
The Mallett Brothers Band: Thu., July 14, 8 p.m., free-$10.
Moreland & Arbuckle: With Reina Del Cid, Thu., June 2, 8 p.m., free-$10.
Royce da 5'9": Mon., June 20, 9 p.m., $16/$18.


DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK


Luke Bryan: With Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch, Fri., Sept. 9, 6 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 10, 6 p.m.


1STBANK CENTER


98 Degrees: With O-Town, Dream, Ryan Cabrera, Sun., Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m., $15-$79.50. 


FOX THEATRE


The Hip Abduction: Fri., July 15, 9 p.m., $10/$12.
One Flew West: With the Longest Day of the Year, Sat., July 16, 9 p.m., $10/$12.
Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds: Fri., Sept. 9, 9 p.m., $10-$15.


FOUR MILE HISTORIC PARK


Shady Grove Picnic Series:
Perpetual Motion, 
Wed., June 8, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
Clay Kirkland and Al Chesis & The Delta Sonics, Wed., June 15, 6:30 p.m., $8-$12.
Wendy Woo & Friends, Wed., June 22, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
Sweet B & Her Moonshine Gang, Wed., June 29, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
Rocky Mountain Jewgrass, Wed., July 6, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
Harry Tuft, Wed., July 13, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
Color, Wed., July 20, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
The Deltaz, Wed., July 27, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
The Scones, Wed., Aug. 10, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
Roma Ransom, Sat., Aug. 13, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12.
Ragged Union, Wed., Aug. 17, 6:30 p.m., $8/$12. 


GOTHIC THEATRE


CeeLo Green: Sat., June 18, 9 p.m., $25/$30. 
Jon Bellion: Tue., July 19, 8 p.m., $17-$20.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Corb Lund: Thu., June 16, 9 p.m., $15.
The Hunna: Tue., June 21, 9 p.m., $10.
The Sheepdogs: Wed., July 6, 9 p.m., $15/$20.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Dirty Bourbon River Show: Fri., June 17, 9 p.m., $10/$12.
Lincoln Durham: Sun., July 31, 9 p.m., $10.
Marissa Nadler: Sat., July 9, 9 p.m., $13. 


MARQUIS THEATER


Authority Zero: Fri., June 17, 7:30 p.m., $13-$15.
Lights and Music's "Drake vs. Kanye": Sat., July 30, 8 p.m., $15.
Lowjob: With Cowcatcher, Straight Outta Luck, Flight Kamikaze, Thu., June 9, 7 p.m., $6-$10. 
The Queers / The Defects: With Frontline Attack, Assault and Battery, The Kaotix, 4 Minute Warning, Tue., July 5, 6 p.m., $12-$14. 
Racing on the Sun: With Popfilter, Hour 24, Fri., June 3, 7 p.m., $10. 
Shatterproof: With Vista Kicks, Bedford Falls, Sat., June 4, 6 p.m., $10-$13.
Vale of Pnath (album release): With IAMTHESHOTGUN, Seren, Apotheon, Tethys, Sat., June 25, 7 p.m., $10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Bayside: With The Menzingers, Sorority Noise, Tue., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m., $19.99/$23.
Chrisette Michele: Fri., June 10, 8 p.m., $40-$55.
Tegan & Sara: Wed., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., $36.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Cyndi Lauper: Sun., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m., $43-$83.
Garfunkel & Oates: With Kyle Kinane and Cameron Esposito., Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., $42.50. 
Yes: The Album Series: Drama will be performed in its entirety as well as sides one and four of 1973’s double album Tales From Topographic Oceans, plus a selection of their greatest hits, Wed., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., $49.50-$89.50.


PEPSI CENTER


Five Finger Death Punch / Shinedown: With Sixx:A.M., As Lions, Sun., Oct. 23, 6 p.m., $40.75-$60.75. 


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Dirty Heads: With Kongos and The Expendables, Tue., Aug. 16, 6 p.m., $39.95.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Architects: With Counterparts, Sworn In, Make Them Suffer, Sat., July 16, 6 p.m., $15-$18. 
letlive.: With Seahaven, Fri., July 22, 6 p.m., $16-$18.
Periphery – Sonic Unrest Tour: With SikTh, Chon, Toothgrinder, Sat., Aug. 20, 6 & 7 p.m., $20-$22.
She Wants Revenge: Debut album 10 year anniversary tour, Sun., June 12, 8 p.m., $25-$28.
SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque: Thu., April 20, 8 p.m., $20-$80.
Tiger Army: With The Bellfuries, The Pine Hill Haints, Sat., June 18, 7 p.m., $25-$28. 

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Bluebird Theater

3317 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80218

303-377-1666

www.bluebirdtheater.net

miles
Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204

303-405-1100

www.pepsicenter.com

miles
Ogden Theatre

935 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80218

303-832-1874

www.ogdentheatre.com

miles
Summit Music Hall
miles
Marquis Theater

Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >