Dead & Company, PJ Harvey and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Dead & Company return to Folsom Field in June.EXPAND
Dead & Company return to Folsom Field in June.
Brandon Marshall

Dead & Company, which features Grateful Dead members Bob Weir, Mickey Hart and Bill Kreutzmann, returns to CU Boulder's Folsom Field on Friday, June 9, and Saturday, June 10. John Mayer, Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti are also part of the group. Tickets ($49.95-$139.50) go on sale Friday, December 16.

Neil Diamond brings his Fifty Year Anniversary World Tour to the Pepsi Center on Friday, July 21; tickets ($39.50-$150) go on sale on Friday, December 9, at 10 a.m.

PJ Harvey, whose album The Hope Six Demolition Project was just nominated for a Grammy,  headlines the Fillmore Auditorium on Tuesday, May 2, as part of a fifteen-city tour in support of the record. Tickets ($39.50/$45) go on sale on Saturday, December 10, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


The Beatnuts x Big Pooh x Termanology:  Tue., Jan. 17, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Blind Pilot: Tue., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., $21/$25.
Break Science: Wed., Feb. 15, 9 p.m., $18/$22.
City Hearts: Ft. Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, Porkchop, Sun., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., $15/$20.
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad: With Na'an Stop, Sun., Feb. 19, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Late Night Radio: With Maddy O'Neal, Fri., Dec. 30, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Terravita: With Knives, Facepuddle, Redskunk and Elctrx, Thu., Jan. 19, 9 p.m., $12-$20.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Capitol Offense: With War Prayer, Thu., Jan. 12, 7 p.m., $7-$10.
Hieroglyphics: Thu., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., $25-$30.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


American Aquarium: Tue., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., $13-$15.
Chicano Batman: With Sad Girl, Mon., April 10, 8 p.m., $15.
Dan Layus: Sun., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., $20
Electric Guest: Sun., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., $17.
Parachute: With Kris Allen, Sun., April 9, 8 p.m., $24.
Thundercat: Wed., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., $18.


BOULDER THEATER


Mogwai: live performance of the new album, Atomic, Sun., Jan. 22, 9 p.m., $25/$27.50.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE


The Beatnuts x Big Pooh x Termanology: Mon., Jan. 16, 8 p.m., $10-$22.
City Hearts: Ft. Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, Porkchop, Deep Jesus, Sat., Feb. 4, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
The Dance Party Time Machine: Sat., March 25, 9 p.m., $15.
Doyle Bramhall II: Thu., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., $15/$20.
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad: Sat., Feb. 18, 9 p.m., $18/$20.
Jyemo Club: Wed., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., $5/$10.
Passafire: With Satsang, Fri., Jan. 27, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Sage the Gemini: Wed., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., $20/$25.
Shakedown Street and My Blue Sky: A Night of Grateful Dead and Allman Brothers: Benefit for the Denver Innocence Project, Fri., Jan. 20, 9 p.m., $10-$20.


DAZZLE


John Abercrombie: Fri., Feb. 17, 7 & 9 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 18, 7 & 9 p.m., $25.
Karrin Allyson: Tue., Jan. 24, 6 & 8 p.m.; Wed., Jan. 25, 6 & 8 p.m., $25.
Theo Bleckman: Sat., Feb. 11, 7 & 9 p.m.; Sun., Feb. 12, 6 & 8 p.m., $20.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Activate 2017: Featuring Yellow Claw, Herobust, Ill.gates, KJ Sawka, Sat., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., $25.
Falling in Reverse: With Issues, Motionless in White, Dangerkids and Dead Girl Academy, Sun., Feb. 5, 6 p.m., $28.50/$32.
PJ Harvey: Tue., May 2, 8:30 p.m., $39.50/$45.


FOLSOM FIELD


Dead & Company: Fri., June 9, 6:30 p.m.; Sat., June 10, 6:30 p.m., $49.95-$139.50.


FOX THEATRE


Break Science: Sat., Feb. 18, 9 p.m., $17/$20.
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad: With Na'an Stop, Wed., Feb. 15, 9 p.m., $15/$17.
Whethan: Thu., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., $15.50/$18.50.


GOTHIC THEATRE


AFI: With Chain Gang of 1974 and Souvenirs, Sat., Jan. 28, 8:30 p.m., $27.99
Amaranthe: With Failure Anthem, Citizen Zero, Cypher 16, Smash Into Pieces, Tue., Feb. 14, 6:30 p.m., $22.
Angel Olsen: With Chris Cohen, Thu., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $18-$20.
Frankie Ballard: Fri., March 31, 8 p.m., $22.50.
Geoff Tate: Tue., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., $35-$40.
The Orwells: Wed., March 22, 8 p.m., $19.
Trevor Hall: Fri., Feb. 24, 9 p.m., $27-$30.
Why?: Tue., March 21, 8 p.m., $18.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Andy Shauf: Tue., March 28, 8:30 p.m., $13-$15.
The Dig: With Nico Yaryan, Mon., March 27, 8 p.m., $12.50.
Dorothy: Tue., Jan. 24, 9 p.m., $12.50-$15.
Ian Moore: Thu., March 2, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
James McCartney: Wed., April 26, 8 p.m., $15-$20.
Khalid: Wed., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., $12-$17.
Modern English: Fri., March 31, 9 p.m., $25-$27.
Vallis Alps: With Matt Maeson, Fri., March 3, 9 p.m., $12-$14.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Chad Valley and Computer Magic: Sat., Feb. 25, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
One Flew West: With Citra, Overslept, Fri., March 3, 9 p.m., $10-$15.


MARQUIS THEATER


The Coast is Ours (EP Release): With Tethys, Hemingway Hero, Victim Culture, Bedford Falls, Fri., Jan. 13, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
The Color Canvas (EP release): With Viretta, Overslept, Sat., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
In Our Element: A New Year's Eve Hip Hop Celebration: Featuring Dante ThatGuy, Cash Gass Rod, Chief, Jay Triiiple, U.T.I.C.A, Rooftop York, Sid Madrid, live painting and DJ/breakdance performance, Sat., Dec. 31, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
Silver and Gold: Tue., Jan. 3, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Starset: Mon., Jan. 23, 6 p.m., $15-$18.
We the Kings: Mon., March 13, 7 p.m., $25-$79.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Rockissity: With Somewhere in Time, Fri., Dec. 23, 7 p.m., $10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Joe Russo's Almost Dead: Fri., April 28, 9 p.m., $35.


PEPSI CENTER


Neil Diamond: Fri., July 21, 8 p.m., $39.50-$150.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Elephant Revival: With The Oh Hellos, Mandolin Orange, Sun., May 21, 5:30 p.m., $40-$45.
The Head & the Heart: With Grouplove, Wed., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., $43.50-$49.95.
Joe Russo's Almost Dead:  With Medeski Martin & Wood, Sat., April 29, 6:30 p.m., $42.50.
ODESZA: Sat., May 27, 6:30 p.m., $49.95.


SPORTS AUTHORITY FIELD AT MILE HIGH


Guns N' Roses: Wed., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., $35-$250.
Justin Bieber: Sat., Aug. 12, 7 p.m.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Dashboard Confessional: With Vinyl Theater, Tue., Jan. 31, 6:30 p.m., $27.50-$30.
The Decibel Magazine 2017 Tour: With Kreator, Obituary, Midnight, Horrendous, Tue., April 4, 6 p.m., $25-$30.
Mayday Parade: A Lesson in Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour. With Knuckle Puck, Milestones, Wed., March 29, 7 p.m., $24.99-$28.
Testament: With Sepultura, Prong, Sat., May 6, 6 p.m., $10.67-$140.

Related Events

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465

720-865-2494

www.redrocksonline.com

miles
Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204

303-405-1100

www.pepsicenter.com

miles
Fillmore Auditorium

Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >