Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Deadmau5 plays two nights at Red Rocks in October.
Deadmau5 plays two nights at Red Rocks in October.
Aaron Thackeray

Toronto-based electronic-music producer Deadmau5 will be at Red Rocks for a two-night stand on Thursday, October 19, and Friday, October 20, and he'll be bringing his updated, custom-built 18-foot Cube 2.1. Tickets ($59.95) go on sale Thursday, July 13, at 10 a.m.

Marilyn Manson brings his Heaven Upside Down tour to the Fillmore on Thursday, October 19. Tickets ($49.75-$55) go on sale Friday, July 14, at 10 a.m.

Tori Amos stops at the Paramount Theatre on Sunday, November 19, as part of her North American tour in support of her new album, Native Invader, slated for release on September 8. Tickets ($49.50-$79.50) go on sale Friday, July 14, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Everyone Orchestra: Sat., Aug. 12, 9 p.m., $5.
Ott & the All Seeing I: Sat., Sept. 16, 9 p.m., $15-$25.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Authority Zero: With the Supervillains, Fri., Sept. 8, 7 p.m., $5-$16.
Battalion of Saints: With Nobodys, the Cryptics, Fri., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
DevilDriver: With 36 Crazyfists, Cane Hill, Uncured, Tetrarch, Wed., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., $20-$25.
Froggy Fresh: Mon., Sept. 18, 7 p.m., $15-$50.
Sundy Best: Wed., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Trevor Hall: With East Forest, Fri., Nov. 3, 6 p.m., $23-$25.
The Wind + The Wave: Sun., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., $10.39-$14.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


AJ: Sat., July 29, 7:30 p.m., $10.
Grieves: Sat., Sept. 9, 9 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 10, 9 p.m., $20-$25.
Noah Gunderson: Sun., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., $17-$20.
The Orcastrator: Thu., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., $15-$17.
Rally ’Round the Family (Rage Against the Machine tribute): Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $13.
Whitney: Sun., Dec. 3, 8 p.m.; Mon., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., $22-$25.
Zach Heckendorf: Fri., Oct. 13, 9 p.m., $15-$20.


BOULDER THEATER


Mike Gordon: Fri., Oct. 13, 8:30 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 14, 8:30 p.m., $27.50-$30/2-day pass $50.
Slander: Thu., Aug. 31, 9 p.m., $20-$30.
The Wailin’ Jennys: Sun., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., $35-$40.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE


Koan Sound: With Asa, Thu., Aug. 24, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
Ott & the All Seeing I: Fri., Sept. 15, 9 p.m., $25-$30.


DAZZLE


Avishai Cohen: Tue., Sept. 12, 7 p.m.; Wed., Sept. 13, 6 & 8:30 p.m., $15-$35.
Benny Green Trio: Thu., Sept. 21, 6 & 8:30 p.m., $20-$40.
Emmet Cohen Trio: Thu., Sept. 14, 6 & 8:30 p.m., $15-$35.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Marilyn Manson: Thu., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., $49.75-$55.


FOX THEATRE


Boombox Cartel: Fri., Oct. 20, 9 p.m., $20-$22.
Less Than Jake: With Red City Radio, Protagonist, Mon., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m., $20.
Yelawolf: Tue., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., $27.50-$30.


GLOBE HALL


Brockhampton: Sun., Sept. 3, 9 p.m., $15-$20.
Cults: Sat., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., $18-$20.
Léon: Tue., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., $15-$17.
Paul Cauthen: Thu., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., $12-$15.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Chris Robinson Brotherhood: Tue., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $27.75-$32.75/VIP, $85.
Echosmith: Sun., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., $24-$29.
J Roddy Walston & the Business: Wed., Sept. 13, 9 p.m., $20-$22.
Sanity's Edge (farewell show): With Killing Creation, Body Stacker, When Darkness Falls, Sat., Sept. 2, 6:30 p.m., $10.
Tab Benoit: Wed., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., $22.75.


HODI’S HALF NOTE


Authority Zero: With the Supervillians, Sat., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., $14-$16
Katastro: Sat., Sept. 16, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Paul Cauthen: Fri., Aug. 25, 9 p.m., $10-$12.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Japanese Breakfast: With Mannequin Pussy, the Spirit of the Beehive, Sat., Sept. 30, 9 p.m., $12-$14.
The Selecter (DJ set): Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., $13-$15.
The Stone Foxes: Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $15-$17.
William Clark Green: Thu., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., $10-$15.
Wilsen: Tue., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., $10-$12.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Courage My Love: Sat., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Frederick the Younger: Fri., Oct. 13, 9 p.m., $8-$12.
MC Lars: Sun., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., $13-$15.
Sego: Thu., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., $5-$10.
Sextile: Sun., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., $10-$12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Airplane Mode: Sun., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., free/$10 suggested donation.
Battalion of Saints: With Nobodys and the Cryptics, Thu., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
Froggy Fresh: Tue., Sept. 19, 7 p.m., $15-$50.
Karina Garcia: Sun., Sept. 24, noon, $42-$102.
Mad Pow (album release): With Widdlywah, Octopus Tree, GhostPulse, Thu., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Metro Station: With Assuming We Survive, Avion Roe, Lancifer, Fri., Sept. 29, 7 p.m., $16-$18.
Slaves: With Secrets, Sat., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., $15-$18.
Sundy Best: Tue., Aug. 8, 7 p.m., $12-$14.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


The Ongoing Concept: With Eidola, Save Us From the Archon, Thu., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., $12-$14.
Outlier: With Providence, Enemy in I, Enlighten the Masses, Sun., July 30, 7 p.m., $10-$12.


OGDEN THEATRE


Rezz: With Dr. Fresch, Blackgummy, Wed., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., $22-$30.
Toad the Wet Sprocket: Tue., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., $40.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Tori Amos: Sun., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$79.50.


PEPSI CENTER


Jay-Z: Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., $29.50-$175.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Deadmau5: Thu., Oct. 19, 8 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., $59.95.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Authority Zero: With the Supervillains, Thu., Sept. 7, 7 p.m., $5-$16.
Children of Bodom: With Carach Angren, Lost Society, Uncured, Tue., Nov. 14, 6 p.m., $25-$28.
Cowboy Mouth: Fri., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., $5-$40.
The Cured: The Ultimate Cure Experience: Wed., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., $12-$25.
Madchild: With Sid Wilson, Sun., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., $18-$40.


SWALLOW HILL


Casey Cormier: Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., $15.
Chris "Citrus" Sauthoff: Sat., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., $15.
Martin Barre (of Jethro Tull): Sat., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., $32-$34.
Steve Forbert: Fri., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., $23-$25.


Related Events

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204

303-405-1100

www.pepsicenter.com

miles
Bluebird Theater

3317 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80218

303-377-1666

www.bluebirdtheater.net

miles
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465

720-865-2494

www.redrocksonline.com


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >