Hoodie Allen comes to the Gothic Theatre in October.
Hoodie Allen comes to the Gothic Theatre in October.
Eric Gruneisen

Hoodie Allen, Hilltop Hoods and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Rapper Hoodie Allen stops at the Gothic Theatre on Friday, October 20, with Luke Christopher opening. Tickets ($30) go on sale on Thursday, August 31, at 12 p.m.

DJ and producer Kayzo will be at the Gothic Theatre on Friday, October 13. General admission tickets ($20-$35) and VIP balcony tickets ($70-$80) are on sale now.

Australian hip-hop group Hilltop Hoods headlines the Ogden Theatre on Thursday, November 30. Tickets ($22.50-$25) are on sale now.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


MiM0SA: Fri., Oct. 6, 9 p.m., $18-$20.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Blu & Exile: With Dag Savage, Choosey, Cashus Clay, Fri., Sept. 29, 7 p.m., $12-$14.
Passafire: With Pacific Dub, Sat., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., $12-$15.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Dynohunter / TNERTLE: With Collidoscope, Fri., Dec. 8, 9 p.m., $10.
Jerry Joseph: Thu., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., $15.
Strung Out: Mon., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., $20-$22.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE


Grateful Bluegrass Boys: With Old Salt Union, Thu., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., $5-$15.
Lee "Scratch" Perry + Subatomic Sound System: Sat., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., $23-$25.
MiM0SA: Sat., Oct. 7, 9 p.m., $18-$22.
Mom and Dad: Feat. Members of Dopapod performing one original set and one Black Sabbath set, Thu., Oct. 12, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
Myrne: Sun., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Paint: Ft. Tsuruda & Huxley Anne and X&G with Aztek, Gangus, Milky.wav, Gnarwal B2B Trillwax, Thu., Sept. 28, 9 p.m., $15-$20.
People’s Blues Of Richmond: Thu., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., $5-$15.
Rumpke Mountain Boys: With Useful Jenkins, Thu., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., $12-$15.


FOX THEATRE


Cabinet: With Billy Strings and Whiskey Shivers, Wed., Nov. 8, 9 p.m.; Thu., Nov. 9, 9 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 10, 9 p.m., $15-$18/two-day pass $25.
Desert Hearts: Featuring Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, Porkchop, Thu., Dec. 7, 9 p.m., $17-$20.
Ookay: With Fox Stevenson, Thu., Nov. 30, 9 p.m., $15-$22


GLOBE HALL


Black Pistol Fire: With Cobi, Sat., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., $15.
Body Meat: Fri., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., $5-$10.
Torche: Wed., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., $16-$19.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Hoodie Allen: With Luke Christopher, Fri., Oct. 20, 9 p.m., $30-$60.
Kayzo: Fri., Oct. 13, 9 p.m., $20-$35/VIP $70-$80.
The Minimalists: Fri., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., $25-$65.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Berk and Friends: With Manus, Lazerdisc, Super Love, Thu., Oct. 19, 9 p.m., $8-$12.
NateWantsToBattle: With AmaLee, Mandopony, Mon., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
See Through Dresses: Sun., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., $8-$10.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


And the Kids: Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., $10-$13.
Holy Fuck: Thu., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., $18-$20.
Pierce Fulton and NVDES: Thu., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Savage Master: Tue., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Stellar Corpses: Wed., Sept. 6, 8 p.m., $12.
Thelma and the Sleaze: Thu., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., $8-$10.


MARQUIS THEATER


A Benefit for Brad Coley: Feat. The Burial Plot, IAMTHESHOTGUN, If I Fail, Thu., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Hundredth: With Spotlights, Tennis System, Gleemer, Sun., Dec. 10, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
I the Mighty: With Hail the Sun, Good Tiger, Thu., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., $15-$17


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


From Within the Trench: With to Perish and Purge, Sleep Signals, The Scars Heal in Time, Thu., Sept. 14, 7 p.m., $10-$12.


OGDEN THEATRE


Hilltop Hoods: Thu., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., $22.50-$25.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


A Night With Janis Joplin: Wed., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$69.50.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


1000 Miles of Fire: With Saints of Never After, Rosedale, the Backseaters, the Violet Tides, Sat., Oct. 21, 6 p.m., $10-$12.
Itchy-O: Hallowmass: With Altas, Tue., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $20-$30.
Smokepurpp: With Lil Swurvie, Akwa, JTRunninMan, SG, Sun., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., $25-$100.
Whitechapel: With Carnifex, Rings Of Saturn, Entheos, Sat., Dec. 2, 6 p.m., $10-$25.


SWALLOW HILL


Bob Lind: Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., $15-$17.
The Kirkland Brothers: An Evening with Gary and Clay: Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., $19-$21.
Loudon Wainwright III: Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., $32-$34.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >