Dialed In: This week's local music radio playlists

Here what the area's local-centric specialty radio shows were spinning this week. We're currently tracking the playlists a number of different shows including, Radio 1190's Local Shakedown, KTCL's Locals Only, the Colorado Sound, which originates at KRFC and is re-broadcast all over Colorado, 99.5 the Mountain's Homegrown Show, KBCO's Local Edition, and the Colorado Wave, which is syndicated on a number of stations across the country. See the full playlists posted after the jump.



Ralph Gean - Hard to Be a Killer

Boyd and Rose - Johnny Remember Me

Jux County - Pick Your Brain

Hobbledehoy - Turn Back the Clock

The Family Men - Signal

Multicast - La Honda

Milton Melvin Croissant III

Modern Witch - Not the Only One

John P. - Acid Rain

Heart Short Hope - Untitled 8

Hunter Dragon - #3

Black Black Ocean - Sucio

Gypsy Cab Co. - The Strange (Fran's Song)

Pleasure Forever - Honey Honey

Non - Black Sun

Deafest - The Sorrow of the Land

The Omens - Pray for You

John P. - Deep Inside of You

The Christines - The Maker

Littles Paia - Springtime

Apples in Stereo - Strawberryfire

Speedwolf - I Am the Demon

Space Team Electra - Glitter Galaxy

Baldo Rex - New Tattoo

Matson Jones - He Means Nothing, Dear

16 Horsepower - Phyllis Ruth

Navy Girls - Essaouria

Roger Green - Both Sides Now



Heart & Soul Radio - "You Look So Good Tonight"

Novus Folium - "Lover's Battle Cry"

Sofo - "Passing Signs"

Dualistics - "Last Call"

Simple Discussion - "Icicles"

Fear Before - "Fear Before Doesn't Listen to People That Don't Like Them"

Saints - "Guiding Light"

Fell - "Dust on Countertops"

Yo! Future - "Awake"

Fresh Breath Commitee - "Save the Day"

Ash Ganley - "The Sound"

Quitters Anonymous - "Black Eyes That Wander"



Jeff Finlin "Jesus Was A Motorcycle Man"

Otis Taylor "Right Side of Heaven"

Tequila Mockingbird "Actual Size"

Megan Burtt "Moves"

Vices I Admire "Apathology"

Ellyn Cornelison Rucker & Ross Cornelison "Honeysuckle Rose"

Dianne Reeves "Today Will Be A Good Day"

Chris Daniels & BMaster "Won't Be Your Fool"

Head for The Hills "One Foot in the Grave"

Shel "The Latest & Greatest Blueberry Rubber Band"

Emmitt-Nershi Band "Road of Destruction"

Adam Stern "Alchemical Rooms"

Runaway Express "Howlin' At the Moon"

Runaway Express "West Texas Wind"

Andy Monley "Blue Light"

String Cheese Incident "Wake Up"

The Congress "Loretta"

Six Months to Live "Carol Is"

Houses "Me & Mrs. Kelly"

Ukulele Loki's Gadabout Orchestra "I Kiss Too Soon"

John Common & Blinding Flashes of Light "In My Neighborhood"

John Common & Blinding Flashes of Light "Love is A Shark"

Break Mechanics "Just Like Chocolate"

Future Jazz Project "Faded Memories"

Peter Sommer "Escapade"



Gregory Alan Isakov - "If I Go, I'm Goin"

Achille Lauro - "Regret"

The Heyday - "Come In or Stay Out"

Statewide Emergency - "Midnight Creeper"

Super-Seed - "Okay By Me"



Wendy Woo - "Hey There Delilah"

Megan Burtt - "Walls Come Down"

Rob Drabkin - "Sweet Things"

String Cheese Incident - "Wake Up"

Nina Storey - "All the Little Things" (KBCO Studio C Local Edition)



Mickey Gasbarre & His Secret Band - I'll Be Around

Erica Brown Band - The Weight

Nation - And Your Bird Can Sing

David Booker - Your Feets Too Big

KanaWormz - Spirit In The Sky

Mickey Gasbarre & Justin Horenstein - Nature's Way

Rise - Imagine

Chris Daniels & The Kings - Mama Told Me Not To Come

Michael Monroe - Peace Train

Tempa & The Tantrums - Chain Of Fools

Interstate Cowboy - Take The A Train

Reed Foehl - Turn Your Lights Down Low

Sponsor Content