Every Colorado Concert Announcement This Week

Puscifer will be at the Pikes Peak Center in Colorado Springs in March.
Puscifer will be at the Pikes Peak Center in Colorado Springs in March.
Tim Cadiente

After headlining the Bellco Theatre, Puscifer returns to Colorado to perform at the Pikes Peak Center on Sunday, March 20. Tickets ($35.50-$55.50) went on sale yesterday, December 23. 

Dream Theater is set to release its double concept album, The Astonishing, in January and will follow up with a world tour that includes a stop at the Paramount Theatre on Tuesday, May 3. Tickets ($35-$69.50) are on sale now. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


THE BLACK SHEEP

Black Breath: Thu., Feb. 11, 8 p.m
Hellyeah!: Fri., Feb. 19, 7 p.m., $22/$25.
Murder By Death: With Tim Barry, Wed., March 30, 8 p.m., $23/$25.
Pouya: Fri., March 4, 7 p.m.
SWMRS: Wed., March 23, 7 p.m.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Lez Zeppelin: Performing The Song Remains the Same in its entirety, Thu., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., $25/$30. 


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


The Bluegrass Generals: Feat. Chris Pandolfi & Andy Hall (The Infamous Stringdusters), Billy Nershi & Keith Moseley (String Cheese Incident) and Billy Strings, Fri., Jan. 29, 9 p.m.; Sat., Jan. 30, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Nappy Roots: With Dojah Da Don, Mike D, MHC, Phil Mauro, Smoky Bare and Princeton Da Kidd, Sat., Jan. 2, 9 p.m., $15. 


LARIMER LOUNGE


Chon: With Polyphia and Strawberry Girls, Sat., March 19, 9 p.m., $15/$18.
Jermaine Fowler: Wed., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., $15/$20.
Kaleo: With Firekid, Sun., March 6, 9 p.m., $15/$17.
Liza Anne: With the Saint Johns, Youth, Sat., March 12, 9 p.m., $10/$12.
Luke Rathborne & Alex Calder: Wed., April 6, 9 p.m., $8.
Sticky Fingers: Wed., May 18, 9 p.m., $12.
Third Man Records: Audio Social Dissent 2016: With Wolf Eyes, Tommy's Organism, Video, Tue., March 1, 9 p.m., $12.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Astronauts Etc: Wed., April 6, 9 p.m., $10.
Dreamers & Arkells: Sun., April 3, 9 p.m., $12.
French Horn Rebellion: Wed., March 30, 9 p.m., $10.
SWMRS: Tue., March 22, 9 p.m., $10.


MARQUIS THEATER


Bongzilla: With Black Cobra, Lo Pan, Against the Grain, Tue., March 15, 7 p.m., $15/$18.
Gallows Bound: Mon., Feb. 15, 7 p.m., $10.
I See Stars: With Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, Get Scared, Palaye Royale, The White Noise, Sun., March 6, 6 p.m., $15/$17.
Pouya: Sat., March 5, 7 p.m.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Blue Taboo: Fri., Jan. 15, 8 p.m., $8.
Cold Hard Cash (Johnny Cash Tribute): Sat., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Hawking: With Hidden Powers, Cut the G.O.A.T., Sea of Teeth, Thu., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., $8.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Dream Theater: Tue., May 3, 7:30-10:30 p.m., $35-$69.50.


PIKES PEAK CENTER


Puscifer: Sun., March 20, 6:30 p.m., $35.50-$55.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Brit Floyd: Thu., June 9, 8 p.m., $50.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Born Of Osiris: Wed., March 16, 7 p.m.
Brian Fallon & the Crowes: Wed., March 23, 7 p.m., $22.50/$25.
P.O.D.: Mon., Feb. 8, 7 p.m.
The Word Alive: With Fit for a King, Fri., Feb. 26, 7 p.m., $18/$20.

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465

720-865-2494

www.redrocksonline.com

miles
Larimer Lounge

2721 Larimer St.
Denver, CO 80205

303-291-1007

www.larimerlounge.com

miles
Marquis Theater
miles
The Black Sheep

2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

719-227-7625

www.blacksheeprocks.com

Upcoming Events


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >