Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Heems will play Larimer Lounge this fall.EXPAND
Heems will play Larimer Lounge this fall.
From the "Damn Girl" video.

Panic! At the Disco headlines JEEP on the Rocks at Red Rocks on Saturday, October 10 with American Authors and X Ambassadors opening the show. Tickets ($39.50-$59.50) go on sale on Friday, June 12 at 10 a.m. 

Lola Black's Borracho Bash will be at the Summit Music Hall on Saturday, July 18. A Memory Down, Lost Point, Scarlet Canary, Omniism, Boo The Ghost, Soundman Killz, Chaotic Resemblence, In Death and Decay and 21 Taras are also on the bill. Tickets ($10.67-$15) are on sale now. 

Trampled By Turtles, who will headline Red Rocks on Saturday, August  29, just announced a show at the Ogden Theatre on Friday, August 28. Tickets ($39.95) go on sale on Friday, June 12 at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Start Making Sense (Talking Heads tribute): Fri., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., $5-$15.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Buck-O-Nine: With the Nobodys, Thu., Sept. 10, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
The Endless Line: Sat., July 18, 7 p.m., $5/$7. panic at t
Jim Adkins (Of Jimmy Eat World): Fri., July 17, 7 p.m., $15/$17.
TevinDraft: With Freeform, Visionary Tribe, T-Swerk, CRL CRRLL, Sat., July 11, 7 p.m., $7/$10.
Waka Flocka Flame: With Splyt and Pizzie, Sat., Aug. 15, 7 & 9 p.m., $25/VIP $65.
Watsky: With A-1, Wed., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., $18/$20.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Enforcer and Warbringer: With Cauldron, Exomortus, Tue., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $16/$20.
Gardens & Villa: Tue., Oct. 6, 7 p.m., $10-$15.
My Body Sings Electric: With Red Fox Run, Thunderthief, Kaji, Sat., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., $10-$15.
The Districts: Wed., Oct. 7, 7 p.m., $15/$18.


BOULDER THEATER


Lettuce: Sat., Sept. 26, 8:30 p.m., $28.50.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Perpetual Groove: Fri., Dec. 4, 9 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 5, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Start Making Sense (Talking Heads tribute): With Love Cannon, Thu., Sept. 3, 9 p.m., $5-$20. 


CERVANTES' OTHER SIDE


That 1 Guy: Fri., Nov. 27, 9 p.m., $15/$17.
Rich Robinson: Wed., Sept. 16, 9 p.m., $20/$25.


FOX THEATRE


A Tribute to Herbie Hancock: Featuring Dave Watts, Joey Porter & Garrett Sayers (The Motet), Dominic Lalli (Big Gigantic) and Dan Schwindt (Kyle Hollingsworth Band), Wed., Aug. 12, 8:30 p.m., $15/$20.


GOTHIC THEATRE


MEW: With the Dodos, Sat., Oct. 3, 9 p.m., $20-$30.
Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers: Sat., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., $15-$30.
SoMo: Tue., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., $25-$27. 
Years & Years: Fri., Sept. 25, 9 p.m., $18.


HI-DIVE


Like Moths To Flames: With The Plot In You, Myka Relocate, Villains, Tue., July 28, 6 p.m., $15/$18.


LARIMER LOUNGE


David Ramirez: Thu., Nov. 19, 9 p.m., $15. 
Heems: Fri., July 17, 9 p.m., $15.
K. Flay: Sat., July 11, 9 p.m., $12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Buck-O-Nine: With the Nobodys, the Repercussions, the A-Oks, Sat., Sept. 12, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
Enemy In I: With 21 Taras, Blakk Mantra, Deprivationist, Thu., June 18, 7 p.m., $8/$10. 
HR People (video release): Fri., July 3, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
Instant Empire (album release): With Slow Caves, Thu., July 2, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
Titus Andronicus: Wed., Oct. 7, 7 p.m., $15. 
Warner Drive: Sat., July 11, 7 p.m., $10/$12.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


3 Pill Morning: With Vermillion Road, Quitter's Anonymous, Thu., June 25, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
Conquer Everest (Album Release): With Forty Fathoms, Alcaeus, Wall of the Fallen, Sat., June 27, 7 p.m., $8/$10. 
Jason Eady: Sat., July 11, 8 p.m., $12/$14.
Jesse Lawson (formerly of Sleeping with Sirens): Tue., July 21, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Neutralboy: With the Pitch Invasion, Mon., July 13, 7 p.m., $10/$10.
Plastic Daggers: Fri., June 19, 7 p.m., $8.
Vale of Pnath (tour kickoff): Fri., July 10, 7 p.m., $8/$10. 


OGDEN THEATRE


Trampled by Turtles: Fri., Aug. 28, 9 p.m., $39.95.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Kidz Bop: Sat., Aug. 15, 4 p.m., $27.50/VIP $50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Panic! At the Disco: With American Authors and X Ambassadors, Sat., Oct. 10, 7 p.m., $39.50-$59.50.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Ghost: Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., $27.60/$36. 
Misfits: Performing Static Age in its entirety. With She Demons, Tue., Nov. 24, 7 p.m., $20/$22.
Lola Black's Borracho Bash: With A Memory Down, Lost Point, Scarlet Canary, Omniism, Boo The Ghost, Soundman Killz, Chaotic Resemblence, In Death and Decay, 21 Taras, Sat., July 18, 4 p.m., $10.67/$15.


SWALLOW HILL


The Black Lillies: Fri., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., $20.
Rapidgrass Quintet: Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., $17.
Ray Bonneville & Cary Morin: Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., $21.





Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >