Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats will play a free show at the Fox Theatre in August.
Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats will play a free show at the Fox Theatre in August.
Glenn Ross

The Who will be at the Pepsi Center on Thursday, December 10 as part of the final leg of the band's The Who Hits 50 North American Tour. Tickets go on sale on Friday, June 26 at 10 a.m. 

Illegal Pete's celebrates its twenti eth anniversary at Red Rocks with Lucero, Built to Spill and more on Sunday, September 6. Tickets ($35) go on sale on on Friday, June 26 at 10 a.m.

Peaches, who set to release her new album, Rub, in September headlines the Summit Music Hall on Monday, November 9. Tickets ($20/$22) go on sale on on Friday, June 26 at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


THE BLACK SHEEP

Fighting The Phoenix: With Oculus, A Prophecy Misread, Stavesail, Supreme Verdict, Fri., July 31, 7 p.m., $6/$8.
Tigerwine: With Comrades, Author, Fri., July 24, 7:30 p.m., $6/$8.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Cash Cash + Tritonal: With Gladiator, Sat., Oct. 24, 9 p.m., $25-$30.
Dragondeer: With Bear Antler, Blake Brown and the American Dust Choir, Edison, Sun., July 12, 7 p.m., $15.
In The Valley Below: Fri., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Twin Shadow: Wed., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., $25. 
Windhand: With Danava, Monolord, Wed., Nov. 4, 9 p.m., $13/$15.


BOULDER THEATER


Colorado Brazil Festival: Casuarina: Featuring Casuarina, Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., $15/$27.50.
Purity Ring: Tue., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.; Wed., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., $25.
The Word: Feat. Robert Randolph, John Medeski, North Mississippi All Stars: Luther Dickinson, Cody Dickinson and Chris Chew, Fri., Oct. 9, 9 p.m., $32.50/$35.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Herbie Hancock Tribute: Eat. Dominic Lalli (Big Gigantic), Joey Porter (The Motet), Dave Watts (The Motet), Garrett Sayers (The Motet), Dan Schwindt (Kyle Hollingsworth Band)., Thu., Aug. 13, 9 p.m., $15/$20. 
Lama Squad: Feat. DJ Spindarella (Salt & Pepa) and Supreme wtih The entire Lama Squad and the Lama Live Band, Wed., Aug. 19, 9 p.m., $25/$30.
Twista: Fri., July 17, 9 p.m.; Sat., July 18, 9 p.m., $25/$30. 


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Xavier Rudd & the United Nations: Sat., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., $27.50/$30.


FOX THEATRE


Ellie King & Seinabo Sey: Wed., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., free.
George Ezra, Jackie Green and Lord Huron: Wed., Aug. 5, 8:30 p.m., $35.
Grace Potter, The Lone Bellow & Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear: Thu., Aug. 6, 8:30 p.m., $45.
Houndmouth and Alex Winston: Thu., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., free.
jackLNDN: Fri., Aug. 28, 9 p.m., $12.50/$15.
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats and Tor Miller: Fri., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., free. 
Old 97's: Thu., Sept. 10, 9 p.m., $20/$23.
Ott.: With Plantrae, Thu., Oct. 8, 9 p.m., $18/$20. 
The War On Drugs, Galactic and Givers: Fri., Aug. 7, 8:30 p.m., $49.50.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Aer: With Cody Simpson, Chef'Special, Tue., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., $20/$23.
Beth Hart: Thu., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., $30/$50.
MF Ruckus: Fri., Aug. 14, 9 p.m., $10. 
Misterwives: With Waters, Fri., Oct. 23, 7 p.m., $20.75.
Super Diamond: Fri., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., $25.
William Topley: Sat., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., $32/$50.


LARIMER LOUNGE


On an On: Wed., Sept. 9, 9 p.m., $10.
Shannon & the Clams: Tue., Sept. 29, 9 p.m., $10. 
Tyler Ward: Tue., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., $15.
William Fitzsimmons: Tue., Oct. 13, 9 p.m., $20.


MARQUIS THEATER


Butcher Babies: Wed., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., $13/$15. 
Four Year Strong & Defeater: With Expire and Speak Low, Tue., Sept. 8, 6 p.m., $17/$20.
Lincoln Durham: Fri., July 31, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Mikky Ekko: Sat., Oct. 10, 7 p.m., $15/$18. 


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Crooks: Sun., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., $10.
Future Culture: Thu., July 2, 7 p.m., $5. 


OGDEN THEATRE


Glass Animals: Wed., Sept. 30, 7 p.m., $22.50. 
Marina and the Diamonds: Wed., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., $30.75/$35.
The Neighbourhood: Tue., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., $32.50/$35.
The Tallest Man on Earth: Wed., Aug. 26, 8:30 p.m., $30.
theNEWDEAL: Sat., Sept. 19, 9 p.m., $23.50.


PEPSI CENTER


The Who: Thu., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., TBA.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Illegal Pete's 20th Anniversary Party: With Lucero, Built to Spill and more, Sun., Sept. 6, 7 p.m., $35. 


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


The Darkness: Fri., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m., $23/$25.
Failure: Tue., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., $25/$28.
Peaches: Mon., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $20/$22.
Timeflies: With Kalin & Myles, Tue., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., $25/$30.


SWALLOW HILL


Crystal Bowersox: Sat., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., $27.
Jon Chandler: Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., $18.
Pine Hill Project: Feat. Richard Shindell and Lucy Kaplansky, Sat., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., $30.
Possessed by Paul James: Wed., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., $19. 





Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >