Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Tech N9ne is coming to town.EXPAND
Tech N9ne is coming to town.
Courtesy of the artist

Tech N9ne brings his Special Effects Tour 2.0 with Black Pegasus and Slo Pain to the Fillmore Auditorium on Saturday, October 24. Tickets ($34.75-$40) go on sale on Friday, July 10 at 10 a.m.

Singer-songwriter JD McPherson will be at the Fox Theater on Saturday, November 14 and at the Bluebird Theater on Sunday, November 15. Tickets for both show are $18 in advance and $20 day of show, and are on sale now. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


THE BLACK SHEEP

Cruel Hand: Mon., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Exotype: With Brightwell, Kingdom of Giants, Like Vultures, Thu., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., $10/$12. 
The Fall of Troy: Doppleganger 10 Year Anniversary Tour. With Kylesa,, Powwers, Tue., Nov. 17, 6:30 p.m., $15/$18.
Freddy Jones Band: Wed., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Iamdynamite: With Beta State, the Missing Letters, Sun., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
P.O.D.: Tue., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., $22.50/$25.
Stranger: With Thrive, Sat., July 25, 7 p.m., $12.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


JD McPherson: Sun., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., $18/$20.
Resonance: Sat., July 25, 9 p.m., $10/$13.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


The Denver Battle Of The Bands: Sun., July 19, 4 p.m., $10-$12.
Electronic Tuesday: Ft. Megalodon & Da Force, with Kong Speaks and Thanom, Tue., July 28, 8 p.m., $5-$15.
Herbie Hancock Tribute: Eat. Dominic Lalli (Big Gigantic), Joey Porter (The Motet), Dave Watts (The Motet), Garrett Sayers (The Motet), Dan Schwindt (Kyle Hollingsworth Band)., Thu., Aug. 13, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Lama Squad: Feat. DJ Spindarella (Salt & Pepa) and Supreme wtih The entire Lama Squad and the Lama Live Band, Wed., Aug. 19, 9 p.m., $25/$30.
Ott.: With Plantrae, Fri., Oct. 9, 9 p.m., $20/$25.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Tech N9ne: with Black Pegasus & Slo Pain, Sat., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., $34.75/$40.


FOX THEATRE


Blackalicious: Sun., Sept. 6, 9 p.m., $20/$22.50.
JD McPherson: Sat., Nov. 14, 8:30 p.m., $18/$20.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Fist Fight: With The Modern Weapons, Dead Dream Escape, Throttle Bomb, Lotus Gait, Sat., Aug. 22, 7 p.m., $15/$20.
Sanity's Edge: With Artemesis, Controlled Demise, Arise in Chaos, Talos, Fri., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., $10/$12.


HI-DIVE


Pure Bathing Culture: With Wild Ones, Wed., Nov. 11, 9:30 p.m., $10-$12.
Telekinesis: Mon., Nov. 2, 9:30 p.m., $13-$15.


LARIMER LOUNGE


King Dude: Mon., Oct. 26, 9 p.m., $12.
Low: Fri., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., $20.


MARQUIS THEATER


And So I Watch You From Afar: With Mylets, Blis., Fri., Oct. 2, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
Breathe Carolina: Sun., July 26, 8 p.m., $19/$22.
Iamdynamite: With Beta State, the Missing Letters, Sat., Aug. 22, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
Marty Friedman: Tue., Sept. 22, 7 p.m., $22.50/$25.
Stranger: With Thrive, Fri., July 24, 7 p.m., $12.
Wall of the Fallen: With Bodies We've Buried, Seven Sea Voyage, My Ascension, Thu., July 16, 7 p.m., $8/$10. 


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Nekrogoblicon: Fri., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., $12/$14. 


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Dave Alvin and Phil Alvin with the Guilty Ones: Wed., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Griffin House: Sat., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., $17/$22.
The Hillbenders Present Tommy, A Bluegrass Opry: Sun., July 26, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
The International Blues Blowoff: Tue., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., $15-$30.
Pat McGee: Thu., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Red Wanting Blue: Mon., July 27, 8 p.m., $10-$15.
Wishbone Ash: Thu., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., $30-$50.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


The Fall of Troy: Doppleganger 10 Year Anniversary Tour. With Kylesa,, Powwers, Wed., Nov. 18, 6:30 p.m., $17/$20.


SWALLOW HILL


Black Violin: Sun., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $25.
Christine Lavin and Don White: Fri., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., $24.
Daby Touré: Fri., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $28.
Face: Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., $21.
Rory Block: Sun., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $20. 
Willie K: Sat., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., $24.





Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >