Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Charles Bradley will play at the Bluebird Theater in September.EXPAND
Charles Bradley will play at the Bluebird Theater in September.
Darren Bastecky

Country legend Merle Haggard will be at the Pikes Peak Center in Colorado Springs on Thursday, September 3. Tickets ($45-$65) go on sale on Friday, July 31 at 10 a.m. 

Charles Bradley, who opened for Belle & Sebastien at Red Rocks last month, returns to the area with a headlining show at the Bluebird Theater on September 12. Tickets ($20/$23) go on sale on Friday, July 31 at 10 a.m. 

Chance the Rapper headlines the Fillmore Auditorium on Monday, November 16 with D.R.A.M., Towkio and Metro Boomin opening the show. Tickets ($39.50/$45) go on sale on Friday, July 31 at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


THE BLACK SHEEP

Anthony a Dub Welch's Birthday Bash: Another Shade Of Hate with Grindscape, Sat., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., $5. 
Beartooth: Tue., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., $15/$17.
Cody Jinks: Tue., Sept. 8, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
Smallpools: With Phoebe Ryan, Prides, Sat., Oct. 31, 7 p.m., $20/$22.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Brownout and Friends: Thu., Sept. 3, 7 p.m., $20/$22.
Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires: Sat., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., $20/$23.
Girls Night In: MyLifeAsEva, Meredith Foster: Featuring Alisha Marie, Meghan Rienks, Mia Stammer, Andie Case, Tue., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., $25/$30.
Kung Fu: Thu., Oct. 22, 9 p.m., $15/$18.
Youth Lagoon: Fri., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $18.75/$20.


BOULDER THEATER


Chris Isaak: Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., $55-$69.50.
Kamasi Washington: Thu., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., $25-$29.50.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Faul & Wad Ad: Thu., Aug. 27, 9 p.m., $10/$12.
Funk Volume 2015 Tour: With Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, DJ Hoppa and more, Sat., Sept. 19, 9 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 20, 9 p.m., $28/$32.
TAUK: With Consider The Source and The Arturo Complex, Fri., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Turkuaz: With The Quick & Easy Boys, Sat., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., $12/$15.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Chance the Rapper: With D.R.A.M., Towkio and Metro Boomin, Mon., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., $39.50/$45.
The Infamous Stringdusters: Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., $28/$30.


FOX THEATRE


Black Tiger Sex Machine: Thu., Oct. 29, 9 p.m., $17/$20.
Late Night Radio: Sat., Sept. 19, 9 p.m., $12/$15. 
Phutureprimitive: With Bass Physics, Fri., Nov. 6, 9 p.m., $15/$18. 
TurboSuit and Casual Commander: Sat., Aug. 29, 10 p.m., $12.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Chet Faker: With Thug Entrancer, Mon., Aug. 3, 7 p.m.; Tue., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., $27-$30.
Halsey: Mon., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $18/$20.
Rusted Root and Dirty Dozen Brass Band: Fri., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $26.75/$40.
Slow Magic and Giraffage: With Lindsay Lowend, Thu., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $20/$25.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Algiers: Sat., Oct. 3, 9 p.m., $12.
Darwin Deez: Sat., Nov. 21, 9 p.m., $12/$14.
Here We Go Magic: Tue., Nov. 3, 9 p.m., $13.
Hinds: Tue., Oct. 20, 9 p.m., $12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Off with Their Heads: With Spraynard and Lee Corey Oswald, Tue., Oct. 6, 6:30 p.m., $13.
Riot Fest Pre-Party: With Reno Divorce, Allout Helter, The A-Ok's, Poor Me, Thu., Aug. 27, 7 p.m., free/$10.
Toxic Holocaust: With Lord Dying and BattleSpawn, Tue., Sept. 1, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
Trapt: Wed., Sept. 2, 7 p.m., $16. 


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Dirty Fences: With White Reaper, Sun., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., $8/$10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Circa Survive: Juturna 10 Year Anniversary Tour with RX Bandits, Wed., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., $21.75/$25.
Sturgill Simpson: With Billy Wayne Davis, Thu., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $29.50/$35.


PIKES PEAK CENTER


Merle Haggard: Thu., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m., $45-$65.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Collective Soul: Fri., Oct. 30, 7 p.m., $32.50-$35/VIP $125.
Hollywood Undead: Wed., Oct. 21, 6:30 p.m., $25/$28.
The AP Tour: Featuring Mayday Parade, Real Friends, This Wild Life, As It Is, Tue., Nov. 3, 5:30 p.m., $25/$28.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Al Di Meola: Mon., Oct. 19, 7 & 10 p.m., $35-$200.
Davy Knowles: Tue., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Green River Ordinance: Thu., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Matt Wertz: Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., $18-$22. 




Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Pikes Peak Center

190 S. Cascade Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

719-520

www.pikespeakcenter.com

miles
Bluebird Theater

3317 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80218

303-377-1666

www.bluebirdtheater.net

miles
Fillmore Auditorium

Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >