Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

GWAR at Riot Fest last weekend. The band will play Summit Music Hall on Halloween.EXPAND
GWAR at Riot Fest last weekend. The band will play Summit Music Hall on Halloween.
Aaron Thackeray

GWAR, who drenched fans with fake blood at Riot Fest last weekend, return to the area for a Halloween show (Saturday, October 31) at the Summit Music Hall and will be at the Black Sheep in Colorado Springs the night before (Friday, October 30). Tickets for both shows ($20-$28) go on sale on Thursday, September 3 at 10 a.m. 

Punk bands The Queers, The Lillingtons and The Mr. T Experience will be at the Gothic Theatre on Saturday, November 21. Tickets ($18/$20) go on sale on Friday, September 4 at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Del the Funky Homosapien: Thu., Oct. 22, 9 p.m., $18/$20.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Brick + Mortar: Sat., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., $10.
Del the Funky Homosapien: Sat., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., $18.
GWAR: With Born of Osiris, Battlecross, Fri., Oct. 30, 7 p.m., $28.
Jelly Roll: Fri., Oct. 16, 7 p.m., $12. 
The Peculiar Pretzelmen: Sun., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., $8.
William Elliot Whitmore: Sun., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., $12.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


The Dwarves: Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., $16-$18.
Family of the Year: With Kaleo, Thu., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., $18.75.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Big K.R.I.T.: Fri., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Open Your Eyes Hip-Hop Celebration: With Wake-Self, T.R.U.T.H., DJ Young Native, Epic, Dialogic Process, Nightwalker, Walatowa Massive, Wed., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., $25/$35.
Soulive: Feat. The Shady Horns. With George Porter Jr. & Runnin' Pardners, Fri., Nov. 20, 9 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 21, 9 p.m., $22-$25/2-day pass $30/$40.


FOX THEATRE


Lil Dicky: Thu., Oct. 15, 9 p.m., $18.50/$20.


GOTHIC THEATRE


The Queers: With Mr. T Experience, the Lillingtons, Thu., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., $18.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Beach Slang: Fri., Nov. 6, 9 p.m., $12.
Beat Connection: Wed., Dec. 9, 9 p.m., $13.
Colony House: With Coin, Sun., Oct. 25, 9 p.m., $14.
Reptar: Wed., Nov. 18, 9 p.m., $15.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Buku: Sat., Nov. 14, 9 p.m., $12.
Chad Valley: Thu., Oct. 8, 9 p.m., $10.
Jeremy Loops: Sat., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., $20.
Teen Daze: Thu., Oct. 22, 9 p.m., $10.
We're All Alright Tour: Sun., Oct. 4, 9 p.m., $10/VIP $60.


MARQUIS THEATER


The Acacia Strain: With with Counterparts, Glass Cloud, Fit for an Autopsy, Kublai Kahn, Sun., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., $15.
Hate Eternal: With Misery Index, Beyond Creation, Rivers of Nihil, Wed., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., $15.
Mod Sun: With New Beat Fund, Allday, Mon., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
Teenage Bottlerocket: With The Gamits, The Nobodys, Sat., Nov. 7, 7 p.m., $13/$15.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


The Icarus Line: Thu., Sept. 24, 7 p.m., $8.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


GWAR: With Born of Osiris, Battlecross, Sat., Oct. 31, 7 p.m., $20/$25.


SWALLOW HILL


The Highland Soles Trio: Sat., Nov. 14, 8 p.m.
Mary Flower, Randy Handley & Katy Moffatt: Sat., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., $23.
Mikal Shapiro & Chad Brothers: Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., $12-$14. 



Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >