Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Big Freedia is coming back to Denver.
Big Freedia is coming back to Denver.
Ken Hamblin III

The Roots headline the Ogden Theatre on Sunday, October 18 and tickets (general admission $50-$70/VIP $100) go on sale on Saturday, September 12 at 10 a.m. 

Vance Joy, who opened for Taylor Swift last weekend, will headline the 1STBANK Center on Friday, February, 19 with Elle King and Jamie Lawson opening. Tickets ($29.95-$36.50) go on sale on Friday, September 25 at 10 a.m. 

Built to Spill, who recently performed at Red Rocks as part of Illegal Pete's twentieth anniversary, return to the area to headline the Bluebird Theater on Friday, October 9 and the Fox Theatre on Saturday, October 10. Tickets for both shows are on sale now. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Chali 2na & The Funk Hunters: With Turkuaz, Fri., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $5 and up.
Legendary Shack Shakers: With Joe Fletcher, Mon., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., $12.


BELLCO THEATRE


Joe Rogan: Sat., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., $35-$49.50. 


THE BLACK SHEEP


The Icarus Line: Thu., Oct. 8, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
Kottonmouth Kings: Wed., Sept. 30, 7 p.m., $16.
The Struts: Wed., Nov. 4, 7 p.m., $10.39/$12. 


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Atomga: Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., $10/$13.
Built to Spill: With Helvetia, Clarke and the Himselfs, Fri., Oct. 9, 9 p.m., $25.
Family of the Year: With Kaleo, Thu., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., $18.75.
Our Last Night: With Palisades, Hail the Sun, Picturesque, Wed., Nov. 18, 6:30 p.m., $13/$15. 
Psychodelic Zombiez: Sat., Dec. 26, 9 p.m., $10/$15.
TOKiMONSTA: Thu., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., $20/$25.


BOULDER THEATER


Desaparecidos: Sat., Nov. 21, 9 p.m., $22/$25.
Trace Bundy: With Laurence Juber (of Wings), Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., $18.50/$24.50.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Chali 2na & The Funk Hunters: Thu., Oct. 15, 9 p.m., $15-$20.


ETOWN HALL


eTown Live Radio Show Taping with The Keller Williams Trio: Ft. Rob Wasserman and Rodney Holmes and special guests, Sun., Oct. 25, 7-9 p.m., $20. 
eTown Live Radio Show Taping with Heartless Bastards & Charlie Musselwhite: Wed., Nov. 4, 7-9 p.m., $25. 
eTown Live Radio Show Taping with Madisen Ward & The Mama Bear: With special guests TBA, Fri., Nov. 13, 7-9 p.m., $25.
Ottmar Liebert: Sat., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., $38.


1STBANK CENTER


Vance Joy: With Elle King, Jamie Lawson, Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., $29.95-$36.50.


FOX THEATRE


AFK: With Rekoil and Init, Fri., Oct. 2, 9 p.m., $20/$23.
Built to Spill: With Helvetia & Clarke and the Himselfs, Sat., Oct. 10, 8:30 p.m., $25.
Israel Vibration & Roots Radics: Tue., Oct. 20, 8:30 p.m., $25.
MitiS: Fri., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Reverend Horton Heat: With the Bellrays and Lords of Altamont, Thu., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., $20/$25.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Motionless In White / The Devil Wears Prada: With Upon a Burning Body, The Word Alive, The Color Morale, Wed., Nov. 18, 5:30 p.m., $25-$35.
Rebirth Brass Band: Sat., Dec. 12, 9 p.m., $25.
Who's Bad (the ultimate Michael Jackson tribute): Sat., Jan. 23, 9 p.m.; Sun., Jan. 24, 9 p.m., $20.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Boy & Bear: Sat., Nov. 14, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
Turquoise Jeep: Mon., Sept. 28, 9 p.m., $15.75.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Brothertiger: Fri., Nov. 20, 9 p.m., $10/$12.
David Ryan Harris: Sat., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., $12.
Keep Shelly in Athens: Fri., Nov. 27, 9 p.m., $12.


MARQUIS THEATER


The Black Dahlia Murder: With Goatwhore, Iron Reagan, Entheos, Artificial Brain, Mon., Nov. 30, 6 p.m., $22.50/$25. 
Darkest Hour: With Cephalic Carnage, IAMTHESHOTGUN, Skyburial, Thu., Nov. 12, 7 p.m., $15/$17.
Hemingway Hero: With It's Always Sunny in Tijuana, My Ascension, Thu., Oct. 15, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
MC Lars: With Koo Koo Kanga Roo, Tue., Nov. 3, 6 p.m., $13.
Soulfly: With Crowbar, Incite, Shattered Sun, Mon., Nov. 9, 6 p.m., $20/$24.
The Struts: Thu., Nov. 5, 7 p.m., $11.50/$15.
Terror: With Code Orange, Take Offense, Malfunction, Blistered, Mon., Dec. 14, 6 p.m., $15/$17.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Allison Weiss: With Mal Blum, Winter, Kid In The Attic, Sun., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
If I Fail (album release): Fri., Sept. 18, 7 p.m.
Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas: Tue., Dec. 1, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Viretta: With New Leverage, Fri., Oct. 9, 7 p.m., $6/$8. 


OGDEN THEATRE


Israel Vibration: Thu., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $20/$25. 
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats: With Land Lines, Caroline Rose, Sat., Dec. 19, 9 p.m., $25.
Reverend Horton Heat: With The Bellrays, Lords of Altamont, Fri., Dec. 18, 9 p.m., $29.
The Roots: Sun., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., $50-$70/VIP $100.
Sublime with Rome: Sat., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., $40-$50. 
Warren Haynes and The Ashes & Dust Band: With Jonathan Tyler, ChessBoxer, Sat., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., $39.75. 


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy: Fri., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., $25-$35. 
Dave Mason's Traffic Jam: Wed., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.; Thu., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., $35-$170.
Glen Phillips: Mon., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., $25-$30. 
Nick Colionne: Fri., Nov. 20, 8 p.m., $30-$40. 


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Big Freedia: With Boyfriend, Sun., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m.
Kottonmouth Kings: Tue., Sept. 29, 7 p.m., $16.



Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >