Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Fall Out Boy returns to Colorado in March
Fall Out Boy returns to Colorado in March
Aaron Thackeray

Fall Out Boy brings its Wintour is Coming tour the Broadmoor World Arena on Wednesday, March 23 with AWOLNATION and
PVRIS opening.
Tickets ($44.50-$59.50) go on sale on Saturday, October 17 at 10 a.m. 

Railroad Earth hit the Fillmore Auditorium for a two-night stand on Friday, February 12 and Saturday, February 13. Tickets ($27.50/$30) and a limited number of two-day passes ($50) go on sale on Friday, October 16 at 10 a.m. 

The Roots show that was originally scheduled for October 18 has been pushed back until Sunday, November 15.  All tickets for the October 18 show are good for the new date, and a limited number of tickets are on sale now. For those who cannot attend the new date, refunds are available at point of purchase.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


JJ Grey & Mofro: Fri., Dec. 11, 9 p.m., $25/$30.
Victor Wooten: Thu., Dec. 17, 9 p.m., $10-$25.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Say the Word: Fri., Nov. 20, 7 p.m., $6.
You Never Were (EP release): Fri., Nov. 13, 7 p.m., $6/$8.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Rally 'Round the Family (Rage Against the Machine tribute): Sat., Jan. 16, 9 p.m., $12/$15.


BROADMOOR WORLD ARENA


Fall Out Boy: With AWOLNATION, PVRIS, Wed., March 23, 7 p.m., $44.50-$59.50.


BOULDER THEATER


Falling In Reverse & Atreyu: With From Ashes To New and Assuming We Survive, Fri., Dec. 11, 7 p.m., $27.50/$32.
Jesse Cook: Tue., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., $27.50-$40.
Magic Music Reunion & Filming: Sun., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., $9.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


De La Soul: Sat., Dec. 12, 9 p.m., $20-$35.
Orchard Lounge: Thu., Oct. 29, 9 p.m., $10-$20.
Silverstein and Senses Fail: With Hundreth and Capsize, Tue., Nov. 24, 7 p.m.
Skizzy Mars: With Kool John and P-Lo, Sat., Feb. 27, 9 p.m., $17/$20.
Tory Lanez: Sat., Nov. 14, 9 p.m., $15-$25.
Victor Wooten: Fri., Dec. 18, 9 p.m., $15-$25.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Railroad Earth: Fri., Feb. 12, 8 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30/2-day pass $50


FOX THEATRE


Kill Paris: Sat., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., $20-$22.
The Slants & The Goonies: With Eldren, Tue., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., $10


GOTHIC THEATRE


Charles Kelley: With Maren Morris, Tue., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., $35.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Edison: Fri., Dec. 11, 9 p.m., $8.
Half Moon Run: Sat., Jan. 23, 9 p.m., $15.
The National Parks: With Oh River, Lazer and Levi, Scott Schumann, Tue., Oct. 27, 9 p.m., $10/$12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Almost, Maine: With Defy You Stars, 888, All Wrong, Fri., Nov. 20, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Killing Joke: Sat., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., $25/$28. 
Overslept & Wild Trees (dual album release): Thu., Dec. 10, 7 p.m., $8.
The Royal Concept: With Parade of Lights, Tue., Nov. 24, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
Tricoma (album release): With Blighter, Sat., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., $6/$8.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Foxxes: Thu., Nov. 12, 7 p.m., $6/$8.
Mr. Gnome: Mon., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $12.
This Broken Beat (album release): Thu., Nov. 5, 7 p.m.


OGDEN THEATRE


The Roots: Sun., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., $50-$70/VIP $100.
SunSquabi: With VibeSquaD, Proper Motion, Fri., Jan. 15, 9 p.m., $17/$20.



Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >