Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

A scene from the last STS9 show in Denver. The band returns to the Fillmore in February.
A scene from the last STS9 show in Denver. The band returns to the Fillmore in February.
Brandon Marshall.

Silversun Pickups headline the Ogden Theatre on Tuesday, December 8 with Foals opening. Tickets ($35) go on sale on Friday, October 23 at 10 a.m. 

STS9 will be at the Fillmore Auditorium for a two-night stand on Friday, February 5 and Saturday, February 6. Tickets ($34.75/$40) go on sale on Friday, October 23 at 10 a.m., and there are also a limited number of two-passes for $69.50. 

5 Seconds of Summer brings its Sounds Live Feels Live tour to the Pepsi Center on Wednesday, August 24. Tickets ($25-$79.95) go on sale on Friday, October 23 at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


All that Remains: With Devour the Day, Audiotopsy, Sons of Texas, Mon., Nov. 30, 7 p.m.
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds: Thu., Feb. 18, 9 p.m., $12/$15.


THE BLACK SHEEP


All That Remains: With Devour the Day, Audiotopsy, Sons of Texas, Thu., Nov. 19, 6:30 p.m.,
Heartist: With XXI, Fri., Dec. 18, 7 p.m., $8.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Cash'd Out (Johnny Cash tribute): Tue., March 1, 8 p.m., $10-$20.
Marshmello: Fri., Nov. 27, 9:30 p.m., $10/$15.
The Wave: With Trev Rich, AP, L-Keys, DJ Squizzy Taylor, Jimmy Murphy, Ray Reed, A-Meazy, Trayce Chapman and more, Thu., Dec. 10, 9 p.m., $10/$15.


BOULDER THEATER


Big Head Todd & The Monsters: Sat., Dec. 19, 8:30 p.m., $46/$51
Dr. Dog: at., Feb. 13, 9 p.m., $25.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Bass Control: Ft. Must Die! and TrollPhace with Lumberjuck, Dirt Monkey and Mizer & Goetz, Sat., Nov. 28, 9 p.m., $15-$30.
Candyland: With Tiger Party performs the music of LCD Soundsystem, Thu., Dec. 3, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds: Fri., Feb. 19, 9 p.m., $12/$15.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


STS9: Fri., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., $34.75, Sat., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., $34.75. 


1STBANK CENTER


Tenth Avenue North: With Natalie Grant, Sidewalk Prophets, Danny Gokey, Sun., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., $24-$59.


FOX THEATRE


Cash'd Out (Johnny Cash tribute): Fri., Jan. 29, 9 p.m., $15/$17.50.
Cold River City: Sat., Dec. 5, 9 p.m., $12/$14.
Gravity A's Talking Heads Tribute: With Greener Grounds, Thu., Dec. 10, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Niykee Heaton: Sat., Dec. 12, 9 p.m., $15.
The Subdudes: Thu., Dec. 31, 9 p.m., $45-$200.
Yellow Claw: $28.50/$30. 


GOTHIC THEATRE


Dream Gig for Youth On Record: Twenty One Pilots: With Small Stage, Big Difference, Fri., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $39.50-$80.


GRIZZLY ROSE


Casey Donahew Band: Thu., Jan. 7, 8:30 p.m., $18. [edit secondary] Fri., Jan. 8, 8:30 p.m., $18.
Cassadee Pope: Sat., Jan. 16, 8:30 p.m., $20. 
Granger Smith: Fri., Jan. 22, 8:30 p.m., $15. [edit secondary] Sat., Jan. 23, 8:30 p.m., $15.
Josh Abbott Band: Fri., Jan. 15, 8:30 p.m., $18. 
Kevin Fowler: With Mickey & the Motorcars, American Aquarium, Sat., Jan. 2, 8:30 p.m., $15.
LoCash: Sun., Jan. 17, 8:30 p.m., $10.
Old Dominion: Sat., Jan. 30, 8:30 p.m., $15. 


L2 Church


Firefall: Thu., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $38.
Jews Do Jews: A Tribute to Jewish Songwriters by Jewish Musicians: This tribute to well-loved songwriters and performers who happen to be Jewish, including Carole King, Billy Joel and Randy Newman - will be performed by local musicians including Rabbi Joe Black, Steve Brodsky, Allan Cutler, Faye Nepon, Saul Rosenthal, David Ross, Francesca Rubin, Sheldon Sands, Greg Schochet, Harry Tuft, and more, Sat., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., $20.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Mike Floss: Fri., Dec. 4, 9 p.m., $10.


MARQUIS THEATER


Chin Check: With Lockjaw, 1862, Deprivationist, Riverdale, Sat., Nov. 14, 6 p.m., $6-$10.
Naughty By Nature: Sun., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $25/$28.
Tricoma: Sat., Dec. 19. 


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Foxxes: Thu., Nov. 12. 
Carousel: With Medusa, Cloud Catcher, Tue., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
Heartist: With XXI, Thu., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., $8.
The Little Ravens (EP release): Sat., Nov. 21, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Metal Maidens Calendar Release Party: Sat., Dec. 12, 7 p.m., $10/$13.
School of Rock House Band Vs. Staff Band: Sun., Dec. 20, 4 p.m., $10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Dr. Dog: Fri., Feb. 12, 9 p.m., $25.75.
Gary Clark Jr.: Tue., April 5, 8 p.m.; Wed., April 6, 8 p.m., $36.
Michael Franti: With A Great Big World, The Rua, Wed., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., $29.50/$35.
Silversun Pickups: With Foals, Tue., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., $35.


PEPSI CENTER
5 Seconds of Summer: Wed., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m.



Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >