Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Ellie Goulding headlines the 1STBANK Center in April.EXPAND
Ellie Goulding headlines the 1STBANK Center in April.
Courtesy of Universal Music Group

Carrie Underwood will kick off The Storyteller Tour-Stories in the Round, her first tour "in the round," in January; it will stop at the Broadmoor World Arena in Colorado Springs on Tuesday, March 29, and at the Pepsi Center on Wednesday, March 30. Tickets for both shows go on sale on Friday, November 6, at 10 a.m. 

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas bring their Future Now: The Tour to the Pepsi Center on Tuesday, August 9. Tickets ($29.95-$79.96) go on sale on Saturday, November 7 at 10 a.m. 

Ellie Goulding headlines the 1STBANK Center on Tuesday, April 12, in support of her new album, Delirium, which will be released on Friday, November 6, the same day that tickets ($42.50-$59.95) go on sale at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


THE BLACK SHEEP

A Weed Pimp Christmas 3: Featuring Clydesdale, The KnightBeats, Bullhead*ded, Autonomous, Fri., Dec. 4, 7 p.m.,
Dutch Fest 2015: Featuring HERESTOFIGHTIN with Rough Age, Aaron Noble Brown, Fri., Nov. 27, 7 p.m., $5/$8. 
KRXP XMAS Bash: With Night Riots, Sat., Dec. 12, 6 & 7 p.m.
Mushroomhead: With 9electric, Unsaid Fate, Thu., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., $18/$20.
Non Phixion: Thu., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Ovadoze (Od) & P.o.e: With Trap N Beezy, Leprikon, Joe Smoke, Juz J, Wed., Nov. 25, 7 p.m., $5. 
X-Mas In Necropolis 6: Feat. 17Ent (former & present members) with special guests Noopey Na'mon, Supreme, N-Emi & Aimless, Yofi, Sat., Dec. 26, 7 p.m., $5/$8.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


DeVotchKa: With Rubedo(12/31), Thu., Dec. 31, 9 p.m.; Fri., Jan. 1, 9 p.m.; Sat., Jan. 2, 9 p.m., $25-$35.
Mustard Plug: With Sorry Sweetheart, Sat., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $13/$15. 
Oskar Blues Xmas Party: My Body Sings Electric: Wed., Dec. 23, 8 p.m., free. 
Peking Duk: Fri., Jan. 29, 9 p.m., $15-$25.
Slim Jesus: Tue., Dec. 22, 9 p.m., $15.
Wade Bowen: With William Clark Green, Sun., Jan. 3, 8 p.m., $15/$17. 


BROADMOOR WORLD ARENA


Carrie Underwood: Tue., March 29, 7 p.m.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Cookie Monsta: Sat., Jan. 9, 9 p.m., $17/$20.
Danksgiving Eve: Sunsquabi with Signal Path, Vibe Street and special guests, Wed., Nov. 25, 9 p.m., $20.
Non Phixion: Fri., Feb. 5, 9 p.m., $15-$20.
xxyyxx & Nosaj Thing DJ Set: Sat., Dec. 19, 9 p.m., $22/$25. 


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


KBPI Mistletoe Jam: With Pop Evil, Prevail and Red Sun Rising, Sun., Dec. 6, 6:30 & 7:30 p.m., $10.67.


1STBANK CENTER


Ellie Goulding: Tue., April 12, 7 p.m., $42.50-$59.95. 


FOX THEATRE


Gipsy Moon: With Taarka and The Sweet Lillies, Thu., Dec. 3, $12.50/$15.
The Mighty Diamonds & The Yellow Wall Dub Squad: With Hwy 50 and Mono Verde, Sun., Dec. 6, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Peking Duk: Sat., Jan. 30, 9 p.m., $15-$22.
Shakedown Street: Performing 5/2/70 (Harper College, Binghamton, NY), Sat., Jan. 9, 9 p.m., $12.50/$15.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Cradle of Filth: With Butcher Babies, Ne Obliviscaris, Sun., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $28/$35.
Flat Earth Space Program: With The Arturo Complex, Electric Daisies, Fri., Nov. 27, 7 p.m., $10/$13.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Basia Bulat: Sat., March 5, 9 p.m., $12.
The Knocks: Sat., Jan. 30, 9 p.m.
Raw Fabrics: Mon., Nov. 30, 9 p.m.


MARQUIS THEATER


Cruel Hand: With Drug Church, Culture Abuse, Sun., Jan. 17, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Forevermore: Wed., Dec. 2, 7 p.m.
Metalachi: Tue., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $5-$15. 
Tonight Alive and Set It Off: With SayWeCanFly, Sun., March 27, 6 p.m., $20/$22.
Vampires Everywhere! and Consider Me Dead: With Set To Stun, Wed., Dec. 16, 6 p.m., $10/$12.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Dreamers: Sun., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
Hellgrammites: With Falchemist, Thu., Dec. 10, 7 p.m.,
Jonny Two Bags: With Brent Loveday (of Reno Divorce), Arliss Nancy, Sun., Nov. 22, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Reve Kalell: With Toy Box, Supreme Ace, Trayce Chapman, Thu., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., $10.
The Dusty 45s: Fri., Nov. 27, 7 p.m.


OGDEN THEATRE


G. Love & Special Sauce: Fri., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., $30/$35.


PEPSI CENTER


Carrie Underwood: With Easton Corbin and Swon Brothers, Wed., March 30, 7 p.m.
Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas: Tue., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., $29.95-$79.96.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Global Dub Festival: With Datsik, Bro Safari and more, Sat. May 14, 5 p.m, $39.95. 


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Mushroomhead: With 9electic, Unsaid Fate, Fri., Dec. 4, 7 p.m., $20/$22.
Queensryche: Wed., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., $27.50/$30.



Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >