Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Widespread Panic (and its fans) return to Red Rocks this June.
Widespread Panic (and its fans) return to Red Rocks this June.
Brandon Marshall

Widespread Panic returns to Red Rocks for three nights (Friday, June 26 through Sunday, June 28) and will also perform at the two-day Ride Festival (Saturday, July 11 and Sunday, July 12) in Telluride that also includes Gov't Mule, Jonny Lang, Trigger Hippy, North Mississippi Allstars, The Temperance Movement and more. Tickets for the Red Rocks shows ($57.50) go on sale on Saturday, March 14 at 10 a.m. General admission weekend passes  ($175) and VIP weekend passes ($375) for the Ride Festival go on sale on Friday, March 13 at 10 a.m.

Brian Wilson headlines the 1STBANK Center on Wednesday, July 8 as part of the tour in support of his forthcoming album, No Pier Pressure, due April 7 on Capitol Records. Rodriguez, who headlined the venue two years ago, will open. No on-sale date for tickets ($49.75-$99.50) has been announced yet. 

Lady Antebellum brings its Wheels Up tour to Fiddler's Green on Sunday, July 26, with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt opening. General and reserved tickets ($25.50-$100) go on sale on Friday, March 13 at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


BLUEBIRD THEATER

Atomga: Sat., June 6, 9 p.m., $10.
Honeyhoney: Tue., June 2, 8 p.m., $16-$18.
In the Company of Serpents: Fri., April 24, 9 p.m., $10-$13.
Insomnium: Tue., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., $16/$20.
Other Lives: Sat., May 16, 9 p.m., $15.  


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


The Lonely Biscuits: Tue., July 28, 9 p.m., $8-$12. 
Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty: With Lil Debbie and Cobraconda, Fri., April 17, 9 p.m., $22-$25.
Oddisee: With GFlux and Fo Chief x Kontrast, Mon., April 27, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
Z & G & E (Zion I x The Grouch x Eligh): With SOL and more, Sat., April 18, 9 p.m., $15-$25.


FIDDLER'S GREEN


Lady Antebellum: With Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt, Sun., July 26, 7 p.m., $25.50-$100.
Scorpions: With Queensrÿche, Tue., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., $32.50-$89.50. 


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Rodney Atkins: Thu., April 23.
Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional: Thu., July 9, 7 p.m., $49.50.


1STBANK CENTER


Brian Wilson: With Rodriguez, Wed., July 8, 8 p.m., $49.75-$99.50.


FOX THEATRE


Aer: Sat., May 2, 9 p.m., $17/$20.
Etana & Selasee and the Fafa Family: With Jahsonic, Fri., May 29, 8:30 p.m., $12/$14. 
Hiatus Kaiyote: Thu., May 14, 9 p.m., $15/$17.
Zoogma & JJ Evanoff Experience: Wed., April 29, 8:30 p.m., $12-$15.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Discount Cinema: With Aim2Miss, Caramel Carmela, Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., $10-$13.
Tonight We Rise: Sat., April 11, 8 p.m., $10-$13.
Wish We Were Floyd: Sat., April 18, 9 p.m., $14-$18.


PEPSI CENTER


Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire: Tue., July 28, 7:30 p.m., $25-$125.
Kelly Clarkson: With Pentatonix and Eric Hutchinson, Thu., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., $29.50-$99.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


My Morning Jacket: Fri., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., $45-$49.50.
Widespread Panic: Fri., June 26; Sat., June 27; Sun., June 28, $57.50. 


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Cavalera Conspiracy: With Death Angel, Corrosion of Conformity, Lody Kong, Wed., April 29, 6 p.m., $25/$28.
Copeland: Fri., May 29, 7 p.m., $20/$22.


SWALLOW HILL


Eric Bibb: Sat., May 2, 8 p.m., $23.
Grant-Lee Phillips and Steve Poltz: Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., $25.
Nellie McKay: Fri., May 1, 8 p.m., $23.
Trout Fishing in America: Sun., July 12, 4 p.m., $20.


TELLURIDE TOWN PARK


The Ride Festival: Featuring Widespread Panic, Gov't Mule, Jonny Lang, Trigger Hippy, North Mississippi Allstars, The Temperance Movement and more, Sat., July 11; Sun., July 12, $175-$375 2-day passes.





Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >