Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Zac Brown Band will play Coors Field in July.EXPAND
Zac Brown Band will play Coors Field in July.

When Zac Brown Band performs Coors Field on Friday, July 3 it will be the first major concert at the stadium since it opened two decades ago. Brown will be touring in support of his forthcoming album, Jekyll + Hyde, which hit stores on April 28. Tickets ($29.50-$105) go on sale on Friday, March 20 at 10 a.m. 

Ben Folds and Ingrid Michaelson team up with the Colorado Symphony for show at Red Rocks on Sunday, June 21. Tickets ($45-$65) go on sale on Friday, March 20 at 10 a.m.

Meghan Trainor brings her MTrain Tour, which hits nearly thirty cities this summer, to the Fillmore Auditorium on Saturday, July 18. Tickets ($27.50/$30) go on sale on Friday, March 20 at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


BLUEBIRD THEATER

Air Dubai: Fri., May 1, 9 p.m., $25/$30.
H*Wood: Sat., April 18, 7 p.m., $10-$13.
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion: Tue., May 19, 9 p.m., $20-$22.


BOULDER THEATER


Rob Bell & Pete Holmes: Together At Last: Wed., April 15, 8 p.m., $30.


COORS FIELD


Zac Brown Band: Fri., July 3, 7 p.m., $29.50-$105.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Meghan Trainor: Sat., July 18, 7 p.m., $27.50-$30.


FOX THEATRE


Tyler, the Creator: With Taco, Wed., June 24, 9 p.m., $30.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Swami/ Flood Of Souls: Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., $10/$13. 


MARQUIS THEATER


Bowling for Soup: Fri., Sept. 11, 7 p.m., $20.
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!: With Hit The Lights, Forever Came Calling, To the Wind, In Her Own Words, Tue., May 26, 6 p.m., $13/$15. 
The Dear Hunter: With Northern Faces, Tue., May 19, 7 p.m., $20/$22.
The Early November: With Lydia, Restorations, Wed., May 20, 7:30 p.m., $17/$20. 
Ice Nine Kills: With Get Scared, Chasing Safety, Upon This Dawning, Brightwell, Sat., May 9, 6 p.m., $15.
Seasons Change: With No Tide, Little Envy, Finding Common Ground, Thu., April 9, 7 p.m., $10/$12.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


D.O.A.: With Joy Subtraction, Spatgasm, Mon., May 11, 7 p.m., $12. 


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Kids in the Hall: Sat., June 6, 7 p.m.
"Weird Al" Yankovic: Sun., Aug. 23, 4 & 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$69.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Amos Lee and David Gray: Wed., July 1, 6:30 p.m., $46.50-$65.
Ben Folds & Ingrid Michaelson: With the Colorado Symphony Orchestra, Sun., June 21, 7 p.m., $45-$65.
Brian Regan: Sat., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., $39.50-$65.
Hard Red Rocks: With Dog Blood, The Glitch Mob, Porter Robinson, Destructo|Branchez, Option4, Thu., July 30.
Slightly Stoopid: With Dirty Heads, Stick Figure, Sat., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m., $42.50.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Buckcherry: Tue., May 5, 7 p.m., $20/$25.
The Grow Wild Tour: Thu., May 21, 6 p.m., $20.
The Melvins: With Le Butcherettes, Fri., July 17, 8 p.m., $17/$20.
Ronnie Radke's Three Ring Circus featuring Falling In Reverse: Tue., June 2, 6 p.m., $22.50/$25.


SWALLOW HILL


Greg Brown: Sat., July 25, 8 p.m., $34.
Jonatha Brooke: Sat., July 11, 8 p.m., $25.
Kim Richey and Awna Teixeira: Fri., July 17, 8 p.m., $25.
Red Molly: Thu., June 4, 8 p.m., $20. 





Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >