Fiery Furnaces, Nitzer Ebb, 3OH!3 shows announced

Fiery Furnaces, Nitzer Ebb, 3OH!3 shows announced

This week wasn't quite as insane with show announcements as last week, but we did still get the line on a fair amount of decent gigs. The Fiery Furnaces, touring in support of its eighth album, I'm Going Away, will stop at the Bluebird Theater on Tuesday, November 24. Tickets are $15.25 in advance and $18 at the door. Nitzer Ebb, who did a reunion tour of sorts a few years ago and have a new album in the works, hits the Bluebird on Wednesday, November 25. Tickets for that one are $20.25 in advance and $25 day of show. As a testament to how big 3OH!3 has gotten over the last few years, the duo will headline the Fillmore Auditorium December 19. Tickets are $21. Tickets for each of these shows go on sale Friday, September 25 at 10 a.m. We also just word that Perez Hilton's tour with Natalie Portman's Shaved Head, Ladyhawke and Semi Precious Weapons Friday, September 25 will be a free show. For a complete list of the most recent shows that have been announced, the ones that are about to go on sale or are already on sale, follow the jump.


Bluebird Theater
The Fiery Furnaces: Tue., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., $15.25/$18.
Mason Jennings: With Nathaniel Rateliff & the Wheel, Fri., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., $25.25/$27.
The Mad Caddies: With the Johnstones, Mon., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $13.25/$15.
Nitzer Ebb: Wed., Nov. 25, 9 p.m., $20.25/$25.
Slaughterhouse Rootz: Thu., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., $5-$10.   

Boulder Theater
etown with Bob Schneider & the Flatlanders: Sun., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., $18.75.
Trace Bundy's Acoustic Holiday: Fri., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., $19.50/$24.

Budweiser Events Center
311: With Kottonmouth Kings, Fri., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., $40/$42.50. 

Fillmore Auditorium
3OH!3: Sat., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., $21.

Fox Theatre
Afro Punk (featuring Saul Williams): Sun., Nov. 8, 9 p.m., $20.25/$25.
Margaret Cho: With John Roberts, Mon., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., $30/$35.
Cunninlynguists: Grieves with Budo, Looptroop Rockers and Tunji, Tue., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $15.25/$18.
Daedelus & Evol Intent: With James Pants, Tue., Nov. 10, 9 p.m., $14/$18.
Justin Nozuka: With Sam Bradley, Tue., Nov. 17, 9 p.m.
Punch Brothers (featuring Chris Thile): Fri., Jan. 15, 9 p.m., $19.50/$25.
Katie Voegele: Mon., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., $15. 

Gothic Theatre
Goodie Mob: With Scarface, Thu., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., $36/$40.
LMFAO: With Far East Movement, Paradiso Girls and Space Cowboy, Tue., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., $16/$18.

hi-dive
The Grates: Mon., Oct. 12.
Hawthorne Heights: Thu., Dec. 3.
Horse Feathers: With Old Canes, Fri., Nov. 13, $8.  

Larimer Lounge
Crown City Rockers: Fri., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., $12/$15.
Cunninlynguists: Sat., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Neon Indian: Tue., Nov. 10, $10/$12.   

Marquis Theater
The Faceless: With Dying Fetus, Wed., Nov. 18.
Psychostick: Wed., Nov. 4.
The Rouge: Fri., Nov. 6. 
Winds of Plague: Fri., Nov. 27.  

Ogden Theatre
Papa Roach: With Jet, Mon., Oct. 26, $35.25/$37. 
Rusted Root: Mon., Oct. 19, $25.25/$30.
Slightly Stoopid: With the Aggrolites and Inspector Cluzo, Wed., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., $25.   

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >