MORE

Glitch Mob, Danzig, KT Tunstall shows announced

Glitch Mob, Danzig, KT Tunstall shows announced

Glitch Mob, which released its debut, Drink the Sea, this past spring, is slated to perform at the Fillmore Auditorium on Halloween night, Sunday, October 31. In August, the electronic trio also teamed up with MishkaNYC to release Drink The Sea Part 2: The Mixtape, which can be downloaded here. Tickets for this show go on sale this Saturday, September 11.

After releasing his ninth studio album, Deth Red Sabaoth, Glenn Danzig will bring his goth metal to the Gothic Theatre on Friday, November 12. Possessed and Marduk open the show. Tickets go on sale Friday, September 10, at 10 a.m.

KT Tunstall, who releases her new album, Tiger Suit, on Virgin next month, comes to the Ogden Theatre on Tuesday, November 16. Tickets for this show range from $25 to $30 and go on sale this Saturday, September 11, at 10 a.m. See the other recently announced shows and those that are already on sale below.

Boulder Theater

Broad Comedy: Sat., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., $25-$55/VIP $85.

Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom

UB40: Mon., Oct. 4.

Fillmore Auditorium

Dark Star Orchestra: Sat., Dec. 11.

The Glitch Mob: Sun., Oct. 31.

Leftover Salmon: Sat., Oct. 30, $44.70.

1stBANK Center

Godsmack: With Five Finger Death Punch and Drowning Pool, Wed., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., $40.

Fox Theatre

Mike Gordon: Sat., Nov. 13.

Infected Mushroom: Fri., Nov. 5, 9 p.m., $22/$30.

Octopus Nebula: Sat., Oct. 16.

Portugal.The Man: Oct. 22-23, $14/$18.

Whiskey Blanket (CD release): Sat., Dec. 4.

Gothic Theatre

Danzig: Fri., Nov. 12.

Gaelic Storm: Sat., Oct. 23.

Todd Snider: With Great American Taxi and Drew Emmit Band, Fri., Oct. 29.

hi-dive

Nick Jaina: With the Lumineers, Tyler Ludwick & Princess Music, Thu., Oct. 14, $7.

Mimicking Birds: Tue., Nov. 2, $8.

Joshua Novak (CD release): Sat., Oct. 16.

Pierced Arrows: With the Mighty 18 Wheeler and the Blackouts, Tue., Oct. 19, $10.

PS I Love You: With Paean and Van Louvin, Sun., Oct. 17, $8.

Larimer Lounge

Radar Bros: Sat., Oct. 9, $8/$10.

Young Prisms: Sun., Nov. 14, $8/$10.

Ogden Theatre

Lifehouse: With Kris Allen and Alyssa Bernal, Sun., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., $32.50/$35.

Savoy: With with Manufactured Superstars, Kostas and Trajikk, Sat., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., $20/$25.

KT Tunstall: With Hurricane Bells, Tue., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $25/$30.

Quixote's True Blue

Psychedelphia: Featuring Cedric Burnside and Lighting Malcolm, Sept. 24-25.

Red Elvises: Thu., Sept. 30.

Spoonfed Tribe: Oct. 1-2.

Soiled Dove Underground

Dave Barnes: Mon., Oct. 25.

Sarah Harmer: Tue., Oct. 5.

Tom Russell: Sat., Oct. 30.

Spencer Day: Fri., Oct. 15.

The Wood Brothers: Fri., Oct. 22.


Sponsor Content