Joe Walsh, Heart, Rick Springfield part of Hudson Gardens summer concert series

Starting off with The Guess Who on Sunday, June 3, and closing with Super Diamond on Sunday, August 26, the Hudson Gardens summer classic rock-centric concert series includes more than a dozen acts such as Mr. "Proud to Be An American," Lee Greenwood, on July 3 and 4, Heart on July 8, Rick Springfield on July 29, The Orchestra, featuring former members of ELO and ELO Part II, and Joe Walsh on August 19, among others. Page down for the full line-up. Tickets for members go on sale on Monday, April 2, while tickets go on sale to the general public on Monday, April 9 via TicketHorse.

Hudson Gardens

2012 Summer Concert Series

06/03 - The Guess Who

06/10 - Three Dog Night

06/17 - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

06/24 - Air Supply

07/03 - Lee Greenwood

07/04 - Lee Greenwood

07/08 - Heart

07/15 - Kansas

07/22 - Firefall w/ Chris Daniels

07/29 - Rick Springfield

08/12 - The Orchestra (ELO and ELO Part II)

08/19 - Joe Walsh

08/26 - Super Diamond

Follow Backbeat on Twitter: @westword_music

Use Current Location

Related Location

Hudson Gardens

6115 S. Santa Fe Drive
Littleton, CO 80120


Sponsor Content