Lil Wayne, Greensky Bluegrass and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Lil Wayne headlines the Bellco Theatre in February.
Lil Wayne headlines the Bellco Theatre in February.
Eric Gruneisen

Lil Wayne, who performed at last year's 4/20 Rally, headlines the Mile High Smoke Out at Bellco Theatre on Friday, February 24; Tickets ($45-$105) are on sale now via axs.com.

Greensky Bluegrass headlines Red Rocks on Saturday, September 23, at 7 p.m. and is also performing at the Boulder Theater the night before. Single tickets for the Red Rocks show are $42.50, while the Boulder Theatre tickets are sold as a two-day package with the Red Rocks gig and are $72.50 for general admission and $110 VIP. Tickets go on sale on Saturday, January 7, at 10 a.m.

Electronic duo Zeds Dead returns to Red Rocks on Monday, July 3; tickets ($52.80-$125) go on sale on Friday, January 13, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Terrapin Flyer: Feat. Melvin Seals. With Switchman Sleepin', Wed., Feb. 1, 9 p.m., $12-$15.


BELLCO THEATRE


Lil Wayne: Fri., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., $45-$105.


THE BLACK SHEEP


71Grind III: Fri., June 2, 8 p.m.; Sat., June 3, 8 p.m.; $40 2-day pass.
Gemini Syndrome: Tue., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., $9.43-$14.
Hip Bone: With Monsters on Maple Street, Charlie Milo Trio, Sat., Feb. 11, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
Leftmore: With California Cousins, ghostRADIO, Bridges Will Break, Thu., Feb. 2, 7 p.m., $5-$7.
OG Maco: With Young Greatness, Levi Carter, Sat., April 1, 7 p.m., $15-$20.
TEQNiK G (album release): With StoneyBertz, Hiatus, D-Stylz, TMC, Reflecshaun, Rozin Barz, Fri., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., $10.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Templo: With Somatost, Calvin Hobbes, DropLitz, Snubluck, Fri., Feb. 17, 9 p.m., $12-$15.


BOULDER THEATER


Chief Keef: Thu., Feb. 2, 8:30 p.m., $20-$25.
Greensky Bluegrass: Fri., Sept. 22, 8:30 p.m., $72.50 2-day GA /$110 2-day VIP.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE


Famous Dex: With O.T. Watts & Riley, Kases and more, Tue., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., $25-$30.
The McLovins: With UllrGrass All-Stars feat. members of Lyle Lovett Band, Rapidgrass and Coral Creek and Susannah, Thu., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Recess: With Cobrayama and the Orcastrator, Wed., March 8, 8 p.m., $10-$15.
Winterjam: Ft. DJ Brooklyn2Bigg, Johnny Paparazzi, Solo Young, Sir Devon, DJ Blasian, Sun., Jan. 15, 9 p.m., $10-$25.


DAZZLE


Bill Charlap Trio: Sun., Jan. 29, 6 & 8 p.m., $28-$32.
Etienne Charles Creole Soul: Wed., March 15, 6:30 & 8:30 p.m.; Thu., March 16, 6:30 & 8:30 p.m., $25.
Jane Monheit: Thu., March 9, 6:30 & 8:30 p.m.; Fri., March 10, 7 & 9 p.m.; Sat., March 11, 7 & 9 p.m., $35.
Miguel Zenón Quartet: Thu., March 2, 6:30 & 8:30 p.m.; Fri., March 3, 7 & 9 p.m., $27.
Nicholas Payton Afro-Caribbean Mixtape: Fri., Feb. 24, 7 & 9 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 25, 7 & 9 p.m., $25.
René Marie — Experiment in Truth: Tue., Feb. 21, 6 & 8 p.m.; Wed., Feb. 22, 6 & 8 p.m., $27.


FOX THEATRE


Messfest 2017: Featuring All Chiefs, Spencer Foreman, Wicked Skeleton and Codename: Carter, Thu., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., $5.


GOTHIC THEATRE


I Prevail: With Wage War, Islander, Assuming We Survive, Thu., March 2, 8 p.m., $19.


HODI’S HALF NOTE


Gasoline Lollipops (CD release): With Wood Belly and Derek Blake, Fri., Feb. 10, 9 p.m., $8-$10.
Otep: Tue., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., $18.
Post Paradise: With Write Minded, Fri., Feb. 17, 9 p.m., $10-$15.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Dance Yourself Clean: Sat., March 25, 9 p.m., $12-$15.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Gibbz: Thu., Feb. 9, 11 p.m., $10-$12.
The Lawsuits: Wed., March 22, 8 p.m., $10-$12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Adelitas Way: With Letters From Fire, The Black Moods, Autumn Kings, Tue., March 21, 7 p.m., $15-$17.
Chasing Apollo: With the Also, the Ephijis, Thu., Jan. 26, 7 p.m., $10.
Everyday Heroes: Thu., Jan. 26, 7 p.m., $10.
Fort Defiance: With Moses, Wed., Jan. 18, 7 p.m., $10.
Otep: Mon., Feb. 20, 7 p.m., $18-$20.
Rain in July (EP release): With All Wrong, Safe So Simple, The Abstract, Maddie's Changed, Sun., Feb. 12, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Seasons After: With Guns Out at Sundown, Sat., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., $12-$15.
Winter Warm Up: With Half Past Midnight, Hijacking Fiction, Compliments to the One, Folly Fields, Bound by Years, Chess at Breakfast, Cognatus, Merchants at Midnight, Gohma, Sun., Jan. 15, 5 p.m., $10-$15.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


The Body Rampant: Sun., Jan. 15, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
The Late Ones: Thu., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Marty Grimes: Fri., Jan. 27, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
Naked Walrus: With Meeting House, Wed., Jan. 11, 7 p.m., $10.
Punk Against Trump (Inauguration Day Party): With Three Grams, Allout Helter, Cheap Perfume, Screwtape, The New Narrative, Fri., Jan. 20, 7 p.m., $10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Bro Safari: With Bleep Bloop and Jaykode, Sat., March 11, 9 p.m., $27.50-$35.
G. Love & Special Sauce: With City of the Sun, Sat., April 1, 9 p.m., $30-$35.
TAUK: Fri., March 17, 9 p.m.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Chicago & the Doobie Brothers: Tue., June 13, 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$125.
Greensky Bluegrass:  With Fruition, Sat., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., $42.50.
Marshmello: Sun., June 11, 6 p.m., $39.95-$100.
Snails + NGHTMRE: With Joyride, Mon., Oct. 16, 5 p.m., $30-$75.
Zeds Dead: Mon., July 3, 5 p.m., $52.80-$70.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Alex & Sierra: Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m., $12.
Pat McGee: Sat., March 11, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Peter White: Fri., April 7, 7 & 10 p.m., $25-$35.
Tim and Chitty of Medicine for the People: Sun., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., $10-$15.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Bearracuda Denver: Fri., June 16, 8 p.m., $10.
Chief Keef: Wed., Feb. 1, 7 p.m., $25-$30.
Modern Baseball: With Kevin Devine & the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise, The Obsessives, Thu., April 13, 6 p.m., $21-$24.
Suicidal Tendencies: With Crowbar, Havok, Fri., March 10, 7 p.m., $25-$28.

Related Event

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465

720-865-2494

www.redrocksonline.com

miles
Summit Music Hall
miles
Marquis Theater

Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >