MORE

On sale this weekend: A Day to Remember, Circle Jerks and Yanni

On sale this weekend: A Day to Remember, Circle Jerks and Yanni

A Day to Remember and Bring Me the Horizon are co-headlining The Game Changers Tour, slated to stop at the Fillmore Auditorium on Sunday, March 27. We Came as Romans and Pierce the Veil are also on the bill. Tickets ($25/$30) go on sale this Saturday, December 18, at 10 a.m.

After a few breaks and reunions over the last few decades, punk icons the Circle Jerks are on the road again and will hit the Bluebird Theater on Thursday, January 27. Tickets ($17.50/$22) for this one also go on sale this Saturday, December 18, at 10 a.m.

The legendary new-age showman Yanni will visit the Wells Fargo Theatre on Friday, April 29, in support of Truth of Touch, his first instrumental studio album since 2003's Ethnicity, due February 8. Reserved tickets ($34.50-$99) go on sale Monday, December 20, at 10 a.m.

Bluebird Theater

40 oz. to Freedom: Thu., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., $12.50/$15.

Accept: With Sabaton, Sun., April 24, 8 p.m., $28-$35.

Ana Sia: Wed., Jan. 26, 9 p.m., $19.50/$22.

Circle Jerks: Thu., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., $17.50/$22.

Faceman's First Waltz: Fri., Feb. 4, 8:30 p.m., $10.

Glass Delirium: With Nemesys, Seris and the Silent Still, Sat., Feb. 5, 8 p.m.

The Radiators: Farewell tour, Feb. 11-12, 9 p.m., $30/two-day pass $55.

Boulder Theater

Mountain Sun Funk Party: Sat., Jan. 29.

Quemando: Salsa Fiesta: Fri., Jan. 21, 8:30 p.m., $18.

Fillmore Auditorium

A Day to Remember: With Bring Me the Horizon, Sun., March 27.

Fox Theatre

Faux Punk (Daft Punk tribute): Thu., Feb. 10, 9 p.m., $15.

hi-dive

Abe Vigoda: With Wild Nothing, Thu., Feb. 24, $8/$10.

MEN: Fri., March 18.

Miniature Tigers: With Pepper Rabbit, Sun., April 3, $9/$11.

Rocky Votolato: Mon., March 28, $13/$15.

Larimer Lounge

The Parlotones: Mon., March 21, $10/$12.

Marquis Theater

Akron/Family: With Delicate Steve, Tue., March 29, 8 p.m., $15.

Allstar Weekend: Fri., April 1.

Haste the Day: Mon., Jan. 31.

The Ready Set: Fri., April 1.

Times of Grace: Tue., Feb. 15.

Ogden Theatre

Pendulum: With Innerpartysystem, Wed., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., $25/$28.

Summit Music Hall

Dance Gavin Dance: Mon., April 4.

Escape the Fate: With Alesana, Motionless in White, Get Scared and Drive A, Fri., Feb. 25, 6 p.m., $16/$18.

Immortal: With Absu, Thu., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., $30.

Raekwon (of the Wu-Tang Clan): Sat., Jan. 29, $20.

Whitechapel: With the Acacia Strain, Veil of Maya, Chelsea Grin and I Declare Ware, Wed., March 23, 6:30 p.m., $16/$18.

Wells Fargo Theatre

Yanni: Fri., April 29, 8 p.m., $34.50-$99