Springsteen, Modest Mouse, Conor Oberst shows announced

Springsteen, Modest Mouse, Conor Oberst shows announced

Modest Mouse visits CU's Balch Fieldhouse February 28.

As we reported earlier today, Bruce Springsteen's April 10 Pepsi Center show was announced today, but it's also been a busy week for other concert announcements, including Modest Mouse's February 28 gig at CU's Balch Fieldhouse, Conor Oberst's April 10 Ogden Theatre show and Fall Out Boy's two-night stand at the Fillmore April 14-15. Here's a rundown of the other shows going on sale this weekend or recently announced. For ticket information, click on the venue links.

Balch Fieldhouse
Modest Mouse: With Mimicking Birds, Sat., Feb. 28, 8 p.m.

Bluebird Theater
Zac Brown Band: Tue., March 31, 8 p.m., $15/$18.
Chairlift: Sun., April 19, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Howie Day: Sat., March 7. 
Dan Deacon: With Double Dagger and Teeth Mountain, Thu., April 30, 9 
p.m., $10/$12.
Japan Nite: Featuring detroit7, SA, Spartalocals, FLiP and Omodaka, 
Thu., March 26, 8 p.m., $12/$14.
The Mighty Underdogs: Featuring Gift of Gab from Blackalicious, 
Lateef from Latryx, and Hedonic from Crown City Rockers. With 
ManeLine and 3 the Hardway, Thu., March 19, 8 p.m., $15.
Raphael Saadiq: Tue., March 10, 8 p.m., $25/$30.
Trampled By Turtles: Sat., May 16, 9 p.m., $13.50/$15.  

Boulder Theater
P.B.S.: Featuring Porter, Batiste, Stoltz of the Meters, Wed., March 
18, 9 p.m., $18.50.
Martin Sexton:
Thu., March 19, 8 p.m. 

Fillmore Auditorium
Fall Out Boy: With Metro Station, Cobra Starship, All Time Low and 
Hey Monday, April 14-15, 6:30 p.m., $37.50/$40.
Music as a Weapon Tour: With Disturbed, Killswitch Engage, Lacuna 
Coil and Chimaira, Wed., March 25, 7 p.m., $45. 

Fox Theatre
Howie Day: Fri., March 6, 9 p.m., $20.
The Game: Tue., March 10, 9 p.m., $28.
The New Mastersounds: Fri., March 27, 9 p.m., $10/$12. 

Gothic Theatre
New Found Glory: With Bayside and Set Your Goals, Sat., April 4, $19/$22.
The New Mastersounds: Sat., March 28, 8 p.m.

Marquis Theater
The Aggrolites: Fri., March 20, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Tue., April 14, 7:30 p.m., $10.

Ogden Theatre
The Game:
Sun., March 8, 8 p.m., $29.50/$35.
Conor Oberst & the Mystic Valley Band: Fri., April 10, 9 p.m., $25/$30.
Super Diamond: Sat., April 18, 9 p.m., $20.  

Oriental Theater
Akron/Family: With Young Coyotes, Hawks of Paradise and Pee Pee, 
Tue., March 17.
Anthony B.: With SOJA, Sat., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., $23/$25.   

Pepsi Center
Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band:
Fri., April 10, 7 p.m., $43-$99.

Swallow Hill Music Hall
Leon Redbone:
Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., $25-$30.

Wells Fargo Theatre
Il Divo: Mon., July 13, 7:30 p.m., $55-$125.

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >