The Replacements, Imagine Dragons, Luke Bryan and More Are Coming to Denver

The Replacements will play the Fillmore in April.
The Replacements will play the Fillmore in April.
Timothy Norris for LA Weekly.

The Replacements will be at the Fillmore Auditorium as part of their Back By Unpopular Demand Tour, their first full U.S. tour since 1991. Original members Paul Westerberg and Tommy Stinson team up with drummer Josh Freese and guitarist David Minehan, who played with the band at three Riot Fest shows in 2013. Tickets ($47.50) go on sale on Thursday, February 12 at 10 a.m.

Imagine Dragons brings their Smoke + Mirrors tour to the Pepsi Center on Monday, July 27, with Metric and Halsey opening. Tickets ($29.50-$69.50) go on sale on Tuesday, February 17 at 10 a.m. Dave Matthews Band will be at Fiddler's Green for a two-night stand on Friday, August 28 & Saturday, August 29. Tickets ($40.50-$85) go on sale on Friday, February 13 at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

BLUEBIRD THEATER


36 Crazyfists: With Nuns Will Shudder, Public Display of Aggression, Sun., March 22, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Fruition: Sat., May 23, 8 p.m., $15/$17.


BOULDER THEATER


Leftapalooza Tribute Night: Tue., March 31, 7 p.m., $10.
Rhiannon Giddens: With Bhi Bhiman, Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m., $25/$30.


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


The New Mastersounds: Fri., May 8, 9 p.m.; Sat., May 9, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Tribal Theory: Sun., April 26, 9 p.m., $5-$10.


FIDDLER'S GREEN


Dave Matthews Band: Fri., Aug. 28, 7 p.m.; Sat., Aug. 29, 7 p.m., $40.50-$80.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


The Replacements: Sun., April 19, 7 p.m., $47.50.


FOX THEATRE


Futurebirds: Tue., April 7, 7:30 p.m., $10/$12.
Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line: Thu., April 9, 8 p.m., $12.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Reload XVI: Pendulum (DJ set): With Planet of the Drums feat AK1200, Dara, Dieselboy & Messinan, Downlink (exclusive Drum & Bass set), Fury + D.Ecco + MC Dino, Sat., May 2, 9 p.m., $20-$40.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Monophonics: Wed., April 8, $13.
Mystic Braves: Sat., May 23, $10.
Young Fathers: Thu., May 7, $12.


MARQUIS THEATER


The Acacia Strain: Wed., March 11, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
Defy You Stars (album release): Sat., March 21, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Matt Pond PA: With Young Buffalo, Tue., May 5, 7 p.m., $12/$15.
Micky and the Motorcars: Fri., March 27, 8 p.m., $12/$14.
Radio Revival Tour: With Ryan Cabrera, Secondhand Serenade, Nick Thomas (of Spill Canvas), Wind in Sails, Runaway Saints, Fri., April 17, 6 p.m., $17/$20.
Somekindawonderful: Tue., April 7, 7 p.m., $10/$12.


ORIENTAL THEATER


Leon Russell: Sun., April 26, 9 p.m., $35-$40.


PEPSI CENTER


Imagine Dragons: With Metric and Halsey, Mon., July 27, 7 p.m., $29.50-$69.60.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Atmosphere: Fri., Aug. 28, 7 p.m., $38.75.


SPORTS AUTHORITY FIELD


Luke Bryan: With Florida Georgia Line,Randy Houser, Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch and DJ Rock, Sat., June 6, $39.75-$99.75.

Use Current Location

Related Locations

miles
Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204

303-405-1100

www.pepsicenter.com

miles
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465

720-865-2494

www.redrocksonline.com


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >