This Just In: Lady Gaga, Kings of Leon, Iron Maiden shows announced

This Just In: Lady Gaga, Kings of Leon, Iron Maiden shows announced

What a difference a year makes. The last time Lady Gaga was in town she played the Gothic. When she comes back to town on Wednesday, July 28, she'll be headlining the Pepsi Center. No word yet on when tickets when go on sale, but when they do, they'll run $49.50-$175.

Kings of Leon kicks off its upcoming tour in June will stop at Comfort Dental Amphitheatre on Tuesday, July 20. Lawn tickets for that one are $29.50, while reserved seats are $54.50. Finally, Iron Maiden and Dream Theater also hit the Comfort Dental Amphitheatre on Monday, June 14. Tickets for both shows go on sale Saturday March 20 at 10 a.m. Follow the jump to see the other shows that have already been announced and are currently on sale.

The Black Sheep Cute is What We Aim For: Sat., June 12. Drowning Pool: Wed., April 7. The Expendables: Sat., May 22. People Under the Stairs: Sun., April 11.

Bluebird Theater Meese: With the Northern Way, Sat., May 22, 9 p.m., $12/$14. People Under the Stairs: Mon., April 12, 8 p.m., $18.50/$20. Priscilla Renea: Sun., May 2, 8 p.m., $12/$15. Canceled Neal Schon (of Journey): $30/$35.

Boulder Theater Dierks Bentley & the Travelin' McCourys: With Hayes Carll, Thu., April 22, 8 p.m., $44/$55 includes CD pre-order.

Comfort Dental Amphitheatre Chicago: With the Doobie Brothers, Wed., June 23, 7 p.m., $26-$89.50. Iron Maiden: With Dream Theater, Mon., June 14, 7:30 p.m. Kings of Leon: Tue., July 20, 7:30 p.m., $29.50-$54.50.

Ellie Caulkins Opera House Conan O'Brien: Mon., May 10, 8 p.m., $39.50-$79.50.

Fox Theatre The Expendables: May 23-24. Matt Pond PA: With Bobby Long, Wed., May 12, 9 p.m., $14. Zion I & the Grouch: Fri., May 7. Larimer Lounge Fucked Up: Tue., May 4, 8 p.m., $12. The Middle East: Fri., April 9, $10/$12

Macky Auditorium Conan O'Brien: Sun., May 9, 8 p.m., $39.50-$79.50.

Marquis Theater Asking Alexandria: Sat., May 29. Brokencyde: With Jeffree Star, Wed., June 16. Cute is What We Aim For: With the Friday Night Boys, the Bigger Lights and Down With Webster, Fri., June 11, 7:30 p.m., $12/$14. Fight Fair: Tue., June 1. Kinch: Tue., May 25, 7:30 p.m., $8/$10. Whitechapel: Fri., May 7.

Ogden Theatre Ani DiFranco: With Buddy Wakefield, Thu., April 22, 8 p.m., $32.50. Flyleaf: With 10 Years and Fair to Midland, Sat., May 15, 8 p.m., $26.75.

Pepsi Center Lady Gaga: Wed., July 28, 8 p.m., $49.50-$175.

The Walnut Room Civil Twilight: Aloft in the Sundry, Thu., April 15. Greg Laswell: Tue., May 11 Little Dragon: With VV Brown, Mon., April 5, 8 p.m. Cameron McGill & What Army: Thu., April 29. Shearwater: With Wye Oak and Hospital Ships, Tue., May 4.

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >