MORE

This Just In: Week of 7/31 - 8/6

Jason Mraz hits the Fillmore on October 27.
Jason Mraz hits the Fillmore on October 27.

Check here for the most up-to-date concert information. Every Tuesday, we'll post the most recent concert announcements, and whenever we get word of any concert cancellations or postponements, we'll pass that info along to you, as well, as soon as we get it. For ticket information, click on the venue links.

Bluebird Theater

Dredg: Fri., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., $15.50/$18.

Electric Six: With Local H, Fri., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., $20/$22.

Ben Kweller: Fri., Oct. 10, 9 p.m., $20/$22.

Lengendary Pink Dots: Tue., Oct. 21, 9 p.m., $15/$17.

The Mountain Goats: With Kaki King, Fri., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., $15/$17.

The Peter Rowan & Tony Rice Quartet: Sun., Sept. 7.

Justin Nokuza: With Gabe Nixon Band, Wed., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., $15/$17.

Yard Dogs Road Show: Sat., Oct. 4, 9 p.m., $22/$25.

Colfax Events Center

Chris Hillman, John McEuen and Herb Peterson: Fri., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $32/$35.

Fillmore Auditorium

Jason Mraz: Mon., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., $30/$35.

Rise Against: With Alkaline Trio, Thrice and the Gaslight Anthem, Nov. 12-13, 8 p.m., $28.

Fox Theatre

Stephen Kellogg & the Sixers: With Erin McKeown, Wed., Sept. 24, 8:30 p.m., $15.

Jenny Lewis: Tue., Sept. 16, 9 p.m.

Matthew Sweet: Mon., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., $18/$20.

Gothic Theatre

Cobra Starship: With Forever the Sickest Kids, Hit the Lights and Sing It Loud, Mon., Oct. 20, $14/$17.

Hot Water Music: Sun., Sept. 7, 7 p.m., $18.

The Nadas: Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., $12/$15.

Paul Wall: With Skatterman & Snug Brim, DJ StuPac and DJ Ktone, Wed., Sept. 3, 7 p.m.

Unearth: With Protest the Hero, the Acacia Strain, Gwen Stacy and White Chapel, Fri., Oct. 10, $16/$19.

Ogden Theatre

James: Mon., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., $22.50/$25.00.

Lagwagon: With MxPx, Only Crime and Tat, Thu., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., $20.

Jenny Lewis: Fox Theatre, Wed., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., $20.50/$23.

Lotus: With BLVD, Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., $18.50/$20.

Method Man & Red Man: Wed., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., $25.

Toad Tavern

Peter Mulvey: Tue., Dec. 23.

Ours: Sat., Nov. 15.


Sponsor Content