Westword Music Showcase 2010: Tickle Me Pink - Backbeat presents an exclusive download

Tickle Me Pink frontman Sean Kennedy
Tickle Me Pink frontman Sean Kennedy
Aaron Thackeray

As promised, thanks to our good pal Lance Stack at The Flat Response, here's the first of four exclusive Denver Boot downloads: Tickle Me Pink getting its rocks off at the 16th Annual Westword Music Showcase. Have at it.

Tickle Me Pink
Westword Music Showcase 2010 • 06.19.10
Main Stage

01. Intro
02. The Time Is Wrong
03. Typical
04. Go Die
05. We Still Dance
06. The Lush Life
07. We're Not Alone
08. Madeline

Download: Zipfile of MP3s

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >