Widespread Panic at Red Rocks and Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Widespread Panic return to Red Rocks this summer.EXPAND
Widespread Panic return to Red Rocks this summer.
Brandon Marshall

Widespread Panic returns to Red Rocks for a three-night run from Friday, June 24 through Sunday, June 25. Tickets ($59.50) go on sale on Friday, March 18 at 10 a.m. 

Darius Rucker brings his Good for a Good Time Tour to Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre on Thursday, July 7. Dan + Shay and Michael Ray open the show. Tickets ($25-$79.50) go on sale on Friday, March 18 at 10 a.m. 

Rockstar Energy Drink Taste of Chaos Tour, featuring Dashboard Confessional, Taking Back Sunday, Saosin with Anthony Green and The Early November, comes to Red Rocks on Wednesday, July 6. Tickets ($49.50-$59.50) go on sale on Friday, March 18 at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


New Years Day: Sun., April 17, 9 p.m., $13/$15


THE BLACK SHEEP


'68: Sun., May 1, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
Bernstock: With Altars, Why They Fight, We Are Not A Glumlot, Hydrogen Skyline, Dead Set Innerspace, Oh Whale, Remain and Sustain, Blind the Thief, Rough Age, Sat., May 7, 6 p.m., $7/$10.
Bumpin Uglies: Sat., May 21, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
How Bizzare in a Blue World: A hip-hop benefit for Lyme disease and autism awareness, Sat., April 2, 7 p.m., $7/$10.
Split Lip Rayfield: Thu., July 21, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
Worth the Violence: With ELETE, Enduality, Pain Machine, Sat., April 30, 7 p.m., $6/$8.
The Yalta Tour: Featuring Social Repose with Whitney Peyton and more, Tue., May 3, 7 p.m., $12/$14


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Andy Black: Tue., June 21, 6 p.m., $25.
DigiTour Spring Break: Feat. 5QUAD, Crawford Collins, Weston Koury, DuhItzMark, Loren Gray, Tue., April 26, 6:30 p.m., $25.75/$30.
Langhorne Slim & the Law: Fri., June 3, 9 p.m.; Sat., June 4, 9 p.m., $18/$20.
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real: Mon., May 16, 8 p.m., $15/$17
Roosevelt Collier's Colorado Get Down: Feat. Bill Nershi. With Genetics, Sat., May 28, 9 p.m., $20/$25.


BOULDER THEATER


Matt Corby: Tue., May 24, 8 p.m., $20/$22.50.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


The California Honeydrops: Fri., June 3, 9 p.m., $12/$15.


COTTONWOOD MEADOWS


Vertex: Featuring ODESZA, Alabama Shakes, Trey Anastasio Band, Duke Dumont, Seven Lions, Jai Wolf, Dopapod, Hiatus Kaiyote, Graham Nash, Anderson Paak & The Free Nationals, The Claypool Lennon Delirium, Houndmouth, The Revivalists and more, Fri., Aug. 5; Sat., Aug. 6; Sun., Aug. 7, $199.75-$249.85, vertexfestival.com.


FIDDLER'S GREEN


Darius Rucker: With Dan + Shay, Michael Ray, Thu., July 7, 8 p.m., $25-$79.50.


FOX THEATRE


Beth Preston (album release): With We Dream Dawn & Paul Kimbiris, Thu., June 2, 8 p.m., $10/$13.
The Rock And Pop Music Academy Of Boulder: Sun., May 1, 9:30 a.m., free.
Shlohmo: Tue., April 19, 9 p.m., $20.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Brett Dennen: Tue., May 24, 8 p.m., $25/$45.
The Midnight Club: With Postcards, 1,000 Miles of Fire, Manic, Fri., April 15, 8 p.m., $10-$13.
Pickin' on Cancer: Feat. members of Yonder Mountain String Band, The Infamous Stringdusters, Leftover Salmon and Old Salt Union. With The Drunken Hearts, Sun., April 17, 8 p.m., $20-$30.


L2 Church


Madeleine Peyroux: Thu., July 28, 8 p.m., $42.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Dead Meadow: Fri., May 20, 9 p.m., $15.
The Hotelier: Sat., May 28, 9 p.m., $12.75


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Frameworks: Fri., July 1, 9 p.m., $10
Givers: With Anna Wise, Sat., May 14, 9 p.m., $15/$17.
The Helio Sequence: Wed., May 4, 9 p.m., $12/$15.


MARQUIS THEATER


4:20 Jump Off: With Do or Die, Ray Reed, FL fdotlawless, Smoked Out ent., Jazz2Kool. Hosted by DJ Simes Carter, Thu., April 7, 6 p.m., $25-$30.
In Dying Arms: With Convictions, Set to Stun, Phantoms, Tue., April 19, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Mac Lethal: Sun., May 15, 7 p.m., $14-$16.
Seismal (album release): With STEREOSHIFTER, Smellblind, Fri., April 8, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
Totally '80s Tour: Missing Persons: With Bow Wow Wow, Trans X, Tue., June 21, 7 p.m., $20-$22.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


UCD Pop Rock Ensemble: Tue., March 29, 7 p.m., $5.


OGDEN THEATRE


Bunny Wailer & Solomonic Reggaestra: Fri., April 22, 9 p.m., $30-$35.
Dark Star Orchestra: Fri., July 1, 9 p.m., $26.50/$30.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


ABC's Nashville in Concert: Featuring Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Aubrey Peeples, Tue., April 19, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$65


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Big Gigantic: Fri., Sept. 23, 6 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 24, 6 p.m., $44.75-$50.
Flogging Molly: With Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls, Mon., Aug. 8, 7 & 7:30 p.m., $39.95-$45
Rockstar Taste of Chaos Tour: Featuring Dashboard Confessional with Taking Back Sunday and special guests Saosin with Anthony Green and, The Early November, Wed., July 6, 5:30 p.m., $49.50/$59.50.
Sublime with Rome: With Tribal Seeds, New Kingston, Mon., June 27, 7 p.m., $39.95-$45.
Widespread Panic: Fri., June 24, 7 p.m.; Sat., June 25, 7 p.m.; Sun., June 26, 4 p.m., $59.50-$178.50.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Arise in Chaos (album release): With Dead For Denver, As the Sky Darkens, Artemesis, The Panoramic, Fri., May 13, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Memphis May Fire and We Came As Romans: With Miss May I, For Today, Sun., May 15, 6 p.m., $22/$25.
Pride in Pieces (album release): With Your Own Medicine, Tattooed Strings, Lost Point, Vermillion Road, Fri., May 6, 7 p.m., $10-$15.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Chieli Minucci & Special EFX: Fri., June 17, 8 p.m., $25-$30.


SWALLOW HILL


Andy Goessling (from Railroad Earth): Featuring members of Trout Steak Revival, Fri., May 6, 8 p.m., $21.
The Lark and the Loon: Fri., June 24, 8 p.m., $12.


SNOWMASS TOWN PARK


JAS Aspen Snowmass Labor Day Experience: Featuring Train and Andy Grammer, Fri., Sept. 2, 5 p.m., $59.95-$79.95.
JAS Aspen Snowmass Labor Day Experience: Featuring the Killers and Thievery Corporation, Sat., Sept. 3, 2 p.m., $69.95-$89.95.
JAS Aspen Snowmass Labor Day Experience: Featuring Stevie Wonder and Duran Duran, Sun., Sept. 4, 2 p.m., $75.95-$109.95.

Upcoming Events


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >