The Industry

Dialed In: This week's local music radio playlists

Here what the area's local-centric specialty radio shows were spinning this week. We're currently tracking the playlists a number of different shows including, Radio 1190's Local Shakedown, KTCL's Locals Only, The Colorado Sound, which originates at KRFC and is re-broadcast all over Colorado, 99.5 the Mountain's Homegrown Show, and the Colorado Wave, which is syndicated on a number of stations across the country. See the full playlists posted after the jump.


Weed Diamond - "Snowmelt" Multicast - "Ansico" Maybellines - "The Only One" The Reckless Nights - "Back With A Vengance" Idiosyncratic Routine - "George Junior" Don'ts and Be Carefuls - "The New World" Carbon Choir - "Measure Of Your Madness" Matson Jones - "Exes and Ohs" Hollyfelds - "How To Be Gone" Supply Boy - "Springtime in My Mind" Taun Taun - "Elemental" Deadbubbles - "Dirty Up" Hearts of Palm - "We Have No Water Here" Ladyparts - "Mums for Mice" Kissing Party - "The Heart of It All" Unsound - "Tame (The Wild Beast Within)" The Reckless Nights - "La La Dead to Me"


DB & the Catastrophe - "Assault" P-Nuckle - "Gas on the Fire" Juliet Mission - "She Says" Fierce Bad Rabbit - "All I Have Is You" John Common - "Same Scar" Houses - "Circles & Squares" Rob Drabkin - "Stay Here With You" Alan Baird Project - "Dream" Blazing Scarlet - "Taken" Beat Show - "Women All Day" Hot Robots - "True" Titan Courageous - "Western Latitudes"


Devotchka - "Vengo! Vengo!" The Subdudes - "Work Clothes" Apples in Stereo - "Dance Floor" The Foot. - "High Design" The Rouge - "Lady Luck" The Autumn Film - "Always the Same" Candy Claws - "The Sun Is My Girl" Wentworth Kersey - "Sun and Moon" Andrea Ball - "Letter" Hello Kavita - "Colorado" Ash Ganley - "Lonely World" Rebecca Folsom - "Not A Child" Aakash Mittal Quartet - "Mughal Impressions" Big Head Todd and the Monsters - "Runaway Train" Jon Ridnell - "Angels" Great American Taxi - "Reckless Habits" Emmitt-Nershi Band - "Surfing the Red Sea" Houses - "Me & Mr. Kelly" Carbon Choir - "Bullet Past Your Head" Gritch - "Sunday Morning Train (Electronic)" Nathaniel Rateliff - "Early Spring Till" Rainville - "Pass That Bottle Down" The Haunted Windchimes - "Don't Take My Baby Away" Six Months to Live - "Knock Three Times" Wendy Woo Trio - "Crisis" Dave LeMieux & The House Of Soul - "Finding the Groove"


Angie Stevens - "I'm Okay" Ben Park Drive - "Together" Chris Daniels & the Kings - "It Could Have Been Worse" David Rynhart - "All the Time" The Heyday - "Turn Me Around" Hazel Miller - "Little Sunflower" Kate LaRoux - "Comin' Home" Liza - "Bird On a Wing" Roe - "Loose My Way" The Northern Way - "Perfect Time"


Clobber Jaw - "The Wrath Of Her Spell" Michaela Rae - "Big Easy Blues" Lauren Brombert - "The Swing" Mick Jagger - "Checkin' Up On My Baby" The Big Motif - "The Daily Motion" David Michael - "Love Dream" Wil Key - "Satisfy My Soul" Elmor - "Remember Thinking" Sirena - "Love Cocoon" New Vinyl - "Call For Rebellion" Rebecca Folsom - "Will Of A Woman" Push Puppets - "A Motor With A Mind In Tow"