Freeloader: download two new tracks from Fierce Bad Rabbit

Fierce Bad Rabbit, the promising Fort Collins-based act led by Chris Anderson, formerly of the Jimi Austin, and featuring Dayton Hicks of Arliss Nancy, Alana Rolfe of Stella Luce and Adam Pitner, is currently working on a brand new record. Although no release date has been set yet for the new platter, we managed to get our hands on a pair of tracks from those sessions, "All I Have Is You," and "Move It Along," both of which were recorded at the Blasting Room by Pitner, who once kept time for Tickle Me Pink, and Suburban Hostage's Felipe Patino.

MP3: "All I Have Is You," Fierce Bad Rabbit
MP3: "Move It Along," Fierce Bad Rabbit