Concerts

Roger Waters, Kings of Leon and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Roger Waters, who performed The Wall at the Pepsi Center in 2012, brings his Us + Them tour to the venue on Saturday, June 3. The show will include classic Pink Floyd material, new songs and solo work. Tickets go on sale Friday, October 21, at 10 a.m.

Kings of Leon just released Walls, the band's seventh studio album. The band will headline 1STBANK Center on Wednesday, January 25; tickets ($50-$75) go on sale Friday, October 21, at 10 a.m.

As we reported earlier this week, Kanye West is bringing his Saint Pablo tour to the Pepsi Center on Monday, November 28; tickets ($29.50-$129.50) go on sale on Saturday, October 22, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

AGGIE THEATRE
Head for the Hills & Jeff Austin Band: Sat., Jan. 28, 9 p.m., $18-$22.
J Boog: With Jo Mersa Marley and Jemere Morgan, Sun., Feb. 12, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Luke the Knife: With Fun Factory (vinyl set) and Nasty Nachos, Sat., Nov. 19, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Phutureprimitive & Bluetech:  Fri., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., $10-$20.

THE BLACK SHEEP
Inelements: With Iridium, Fri., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., $10.
Madchild: Fri., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., $15-$20.
Mushroomhead: Sun., Dec. 11, 7 p.m., $20-$22.
Radkey: With the Fame Riot, Fri., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., $9.43-$12.

BLUEBIRD THEATER
Dragondeer: With Mama Magnolia, Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., $5-$13.
Hamilton Leithauser: Wed., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., $20.

BOULDER THEATER
Chevelle: With Black Map and Dinosaur Pile Up, Thu., Jan. 26, 7 p.m., $27.50/$30.

CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE
10th Annual How The Grouch Stole Christmas Tour ft.: Featuring Living Legends (all original members). With Evidence, Sun., Dec. 11, 9 p.m., $32/$35.
Cornmeal & Henhouse Prowlers: Sat., Dec. 10, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Phutureprimitive & Bluetech: Thu., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $15-$25.

FILLMORE AUDITORIUM
Frank Turner: With Tiger Army, Arkells and Will Varley, Wed., Jan. 25, 6:45 p.m., $29.75-$32.

1STBANK CENTER
Kings of Leon: Wed., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., $50-$75.

FOX THEATRE

BADBADNOTGOOD: Sat., Jan. 14, 9 p.m., $25/$30.
Seun Kuti & Egypt 80: Sun., Nov. 20, 8:30 p.m., $20/$22.50.

GOTHIC THEATRE
Delain and Hammerfall: Mon., May 1, 8 p.m., $30/$35.
Toh Kay (Tomas of Streetlight Manifesto): Mon., Dec. 5, 9:30 p.m., $18-$20.

LARIMER LOUNGE

Caskey: Fri., Dec. 23, 9 p.m., $15/$18.
Dave Simonett & Dave Carroll (of Trampled by Turtles): Sun., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $15/$18.

LOST LAKE LOUNGE
Don Strasburg: Sat., Dec. 3, 10 p.m., $5.

MARQUIS THEATER
1000 Miles of Fire: With All Wrong, Saints of Never After, Sell Me Short, Fri., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., $10-$12.

OGDEN THEATRE
August Burns Red: With Protest the Hero, In Hearts Wake, '68, Tue., Jan. 17, 7 p.m., $23
Catfish & the Bottlemen: Mon., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., $25.

PEPSI CENTER
Kanye West: Mon., Nov. 28, 9 p.m., $29.50-$129.50.
Roger Waters: Sat., June 3, 8 p.m.

SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
Pop Evil: Fri., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., $22.50-$25.

SWALLOW HILL
Brooks Williams: Sat., Jan. 14, 8 p.m., $12-$14.
Cheryl Wheeler: Fri., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., $30/$32.
Jubilant Bridge: Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., $14/$16.
Lucy Kaplansky: Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., $20/$22.
Mollie O'Brien & Rich Moore: With Brigid and Lucy Moore, Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., $24/$26.
Steve Itterly & Aaron McCloskey: Sat., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., $14/$16.