Concerts

Killswitch Engage and Anthrax and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Killswitch Engage and Anthrax will bring their co-headlining Killthrax tour to the Fillmore Auditorium on Friday, April 28. The Devil Wears Prada opens. Tickets ($29.50/$35) are on sale now.

The KS 107.5 Snow Show, featuring Machine Gun Kelly, will be at the Fillmore Auditorium on Saturday, January 21; tickets ($20) are on sale now.

Celtic Woman's Voices of Angels North American tour will be at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, June 6; tickets ($25.50-$110.50) go on sale on Thursday, December 22.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

AGGIE THEATRE
Dead Floyd: Sat., Feb. 11, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Exmag: With Paul Basic, TNERTLE (solo), Ryan Viser, Thu., Jan. 26, 9 p.m., $8/$12.
Juno What?!: Very special all star lineup feat. Joey Porter (The Motet), Steve Swatkins (Allen Stone), Garrett Sayers (The Motet) and Dave Watts (The Motet), Fri., Feb. 10, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Manic Focus: Sat., Feb. 25, 9 p.m., $15/$18.
TAUK: Thu., March 16, 9 p.m., $15.
Ugly God and Wintertime: Mon., March 6, 9 p.m., $15/$18.

THE BLACK SHEEP
Alterbeast: With Depths Of Hatred, Aenimus, Aethere, Fri., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., $12-$15.
The Body Rampant:  With Oh, Whale, The Greatest Generation, Mon., Jan. 16, 7 p.m., $8-$10.

BLUEBIRD THEATER
Templo: With Somatost, Calvin Hobbes, DropLitz, Snubluck, Fri., Feb. 17, 9 p.m., $10-$12.

BOULDER THEATER
The People's Inaugural Ball: Featuring Hazel Miller, Fri., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., $12-$50, peoplesballboulder.org.

CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE
5th Annual Bob Marley Birthday Celebration: Feat. Wake Up and Live (Bob Marley tribute). With Project 432 and special guests, Fri., Feb. 3, 9 p.m., $10/$15.
Barclay Crenshaw: Fri., Feb. 3, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Exmag: With Casual Commander, Mikey Thunder, Aaron Bordas, Wed., Jan. 25, 9 p.m., $5/$10
Father Son Orchestra: Feat. Rob Barraco and Rob Eaton (Phil Lesh & Friends/Dark Star Orchestra), Robin Sylvester (RatDog), Rob Eaton Jr. and Thomas Barraco. With The Trevor Jones Band and special guests. A concert to benefit the Harm Reduction Action Center, Sat., March 25, 9 p.m., $20.
Fortunate Youth: With Josh Heinrichs and Iya Terra, Fri., May 12, 9 p.m., $13/$15.
Juno What?!: Very special all star lineup feat. Joey Porter (The Motet), Steve Swatkins (Allen Stone), Garrett Sayers (The Motet) and Dave Watts (The Motet), Sat., Feb. 11, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Marco Benevento: Fri., March 31, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Sammy Adams: Fri., Feb. 17, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Ugly God and Wintertime: Tue., March 7, 8 p.m., $15/$18.

FILLMORE AUDITORIUM
Killswitch Engage and Anthrax: With the Devil Wears Prada, Fri., April 28, 6 & 7 p.m., $29.50/$35
KS 107.5 Snow Show: Featuring Machine Gun Kelly, Sat., Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m., $20.

FOX THEATRE
Bleep Bloop: Wed., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., $13/$15.
The Growlers: Sun., March 12, 9 p.m., $25.
Space Jesus: Fri., Feb. 3, 9 p.m., $15/$17.50.

GOTHIC THEATRE
William Singe/Alex Aiono: Wed., March 8, 9 p.m., $25.

HODI’S HALF NOTE
Analog Son: With Colony Funk, Thu., Jan. 26, 9 p.m., $10/$12.
Authority Zero: With Hey Smith, Fri., Feb. 24, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
SoDown: Fri., Feb. 3, 9 p.m., $8/$10.

LARIMER LOUNGE

Kerry Pastine & the Crime Scene: Fri., Jan. 13, 9 p.m., $8-$10.
Kevin Abstract: Tue., March 21, 8 p.m., $15-$18
Phocust: With Crepitus, NDEVR, Taylor Franklyn, Tuboat, Sat., Jan. 21, 10:30 p.m., $8-$10.
Royal Teeth: Wed., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Üfer: With Lyfyd, Sun., Jan. 8, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Viceroy: Fri., March 10, 9 p.m., $18-$22.

LOST LAKE LOUNGE
The Deer: Wed., March 1, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Dinosaur Pile Up: Wed., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., $12.
Eisley: Mon., March 20, 8 p.m., $16-$18.
The Heartstring Hunters: With Many Mountains, Sun., Jan. 22, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
The Japanese House: Wed., March 1, 9:30 p.m., $15.75-$18.
Moving Units Presents The Songs of Joy Division: With Viktor Fiction, Soviet, Wed., March 15, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Mykki Blanco and Cakes Da Killa: Thu., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., $17-$19.
Slow Caves (EP Release): With Oko Tygra, the Outfit, Bitter Suns, Fri., March 10, 9 p.m., $10-$12.

MARQUIS THEATER
The Burial Plot: With Remain and Sustain, Fortune's Fool, Sat., Jan. 14, 7 p.m., $10.
Carnifex: With Fallujah, Rings of Saturn, Lorna Shore, She Must Burn, Sun., Feb. 5, 6 p.m., $17-$20.
Enemy in I: With Sorry No Sympathy, Fist Thrower, Vaalbara, Victim Culture, Fri., Jan. 27, 7 p.m., $10.
Marc Rizzo: With Lody Kong, Thu., Jan. 19, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Silent Planet: With Hail The Sun, Dayseeker, Ghost Key, Wed., Feb. 15, 6:30 p.m., $13-$15.
William Control: With Andy Black, Tue., Jan. 31, 7 p.m., $10-$12.

MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
The Body Rampant: Sun., Jan. 15, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
The Late Ones: Thu., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Marty Grimes: Fri., Jan. 27, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
Naked Walrus: With Meeting House, Wed., Jan. 11, 7 p.m., $10.
Punk Against Trump (Inauguration Day Party): With Three Grams, Allout Helter, Cheap Perfume, Screwtape, The New Narrative, Fri., Jan. 20, 7 p.m., $10.

OGDEN THEATRE
Bro Safari: With Bleep Bloop and Jaykode, Sat., March 11, 9 p.m., $27.50-$35.
G. Love & Special Sauce: With City of the Sun, Sat., April 1, 9 p.m., $30-$35.
TAUK: Fri., March 17, 9 p.m.

RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE
Celtic Woman: Tue., June 6, 7:30 p.m., $25.50-$110.50.

SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND
Alex & Sierra: Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m., $12.
Pat McGee: Sat., March 11, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Peter White: Fri., April 7, 7 & 10 p.m., $25-$35.
Tim and Chitty of Medicine for the People: Sun., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., $10-$15.

SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
Born of Osiris: With Volumes, Within the Ruins, Oceans Ate Alaska, Fire from the Gods, Sun., Feb. 19, 6 p.m., $10-$20.
Enter Shikari: With Being As An Ocean, Wed., March 15, 7 p.m., $16-$18.
Max & Iggor Cavalera: With Immolation, Sat., Feb. 25, 6 p.m., $22-$25.
Metal Blade 35th Anniversary Tour: With Whitechapel, Cattle Decapitation, Goatwhore, Allegaeon, Mon., March 6, 5 p.m., $20-$22.
State Champs: With Against The Current, With Confidence, Don Broco, Fri., April 14, 6:30 p.m., $19.99-$23.