Discover Your Spiritual Gifts | Littleton | Community Venues, Religion and Spirituality | General

Discover Your Spiritual Gifts

We offer spiritual education, resources and services to individuals that are interested in discovering their own spiritual gifts and healing powers. Our mission is to provide an open, respectful and inclusive space for individuals that are seeking spiritual support and guidance.

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 29, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., July 13, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., July 20, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., July 27, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Club Level Seating: Hot Wheels

Club Level Seating: Hot Wheels

Pepsi Center

Sat., July 27, 12:30 p.m. in Central Denver

Improv Shenanigans

Improv Shenanigans

Denver's Dangerous Theatre

Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m. in Southwest Denver

Afterschool Power Hour

Afterschool Power Hour

Chaos Bloom Theater

Saturdays, 9 p.m. in Central Denver

Frozen (Touring)

Frozen (Touring)

Buell Theatre

Mon., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Wed., July 3, 7:30 p.m. in Central Denver

The Bonfils Girl: The Life Story of Helen Bonfils

The Bonfils Girl: The Life Story of Helen Bonfils

The Studio Loft at Ellie Caulkins Opera House

Thu., July 11, 7-8:30 p.m. and Fri., July 12, 7-8:30 p.m. in Downtown Denver

Untitled Andrew Callaghan Film Screening and Moderated Q&A

Untitled Andrew Callaghan Film Screening and Moderated Q&A

Paramount Theatre

Mon., July 15, 7 p.m. in Downtown Denver