4

Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

^
Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.

King Diamond performs his 1987 concept album, Abigail, at the Fillmore on Thursday, October 29, and Exodus opens. Tickets ($29.50/$35) go on sale on Friday, August 7 at 10 a.m. 

Don Henley, who's releasing Cass County (his first album in fifteen years) next month, headlines the Bellco Theatre on Tuesday, October 13. Shawn Colvin opens. Tickets ($49.50-$129.50) go on sale on Friday, August 7 at 10 a.m. 

FFS, the group that includes Franz Ferdinand and SPARKS, will be at the Ogden Theatre on Sunday, October 11. Tickets ($35) go on sale on Friday, August 7 at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


BELLCO THEATRE


Don Henley: With Shawn Colvin, Tue., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$129.50.
Yanni: Tue., March 8, 7:30 p.m., $44.50-$99.50.


THE BLACK SHEEP

Aaron Noble Brown: With Nobu Lemke, Mon., Aug. 31, 7 p.m., $5.
Coal Chamber: Wed., Aug. 19, 5:30 p.m., $20.
Ides of Mae (album release): Sat., Sept. 5, 7 p.m.
Jonny Craig: With Travis Garland, Kyle Lucas, Tue., Oct. 6, 7 p.m., $12.
¡Mayday!: With Kap Kallous, VetLyfe, Ian Taylor, TND, Hits, J-Knack, Slo Pain, Native Kings Productions, Thu., Sept. 17, 7 p.m., $15/$18.
Monsters of Mock: Feat. Mac Sabbath with Goya, Brass Monkey, Fri., Oct. 2, 7 p.m.
Sam Riggs: Wed., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
Suicidal Tendencies: Sun., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., $25/$28. 


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Nile: Wed., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., $!8/$20.
RISK!: Wed., Oct. 14, 7 p.m., $20/$25.
Robert DeLong: With Coleman Hell, Tue., Nov. 17, 7 p.m., $18/$20.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Dustin Lynch: Fri., Nov. 20, 6:30 p.m., $7.
King Diamond: Abigail In Concert 2015: Thu., Oct. 29, 7 p.m., $29.50. 
Michal Menert & the Pretty FantasticsWith Marcelo Moxy, Willdabeast, Fri., Oct. 30, 7:30 & 8 p.m., $10-$25.


FOX THEATRE


Kitchen Dwellers & The Lil' Smokies: Wed., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Matisyahu: Sun., Oct. 18, 8:30 p.m., $30/$32.50. 
The New Mastersounds: Wed., Oct. 14, 8:30 p.m., $20/$22. 
Phutureprimitive: With Bass Physics, Fri., Nov. 6, 9 p.m., $15/$18.
Robert DeLong: With Coleman Hell, Mon., Nov. 16, 8:30 p.m., $16.50/$18.
Rowdy Shadehouse: Fri., Sept. 4, 9 p.m., $10/$12. 
Selasee & The Fafa Family: With Logo Ligi & Nii Armah and The Thousand Voices Project, Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., $12/$14.


GOTHIC THEATRE


DIIV: With No Joy and Sunflower Bean, Fri., Oct. 16, 9 p.m., $15
Duke Dumont: Mon., Oct. 12, 9 p.m., $20-$30.
The English Beat: Fri., Dec. 4, 9 p.m., $25. 


HI-DIVE


Craft Spells: Tue., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., $14. 


LARIMER LOUNGE


Crizzley: Fri., Oct. 2, 9 p.m., $13.75/$15.
Drenge: Thu., Oct. 8, 9 p.m., $10.
The Hood Internet: Fri., Oct. 30, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Matt Nathanson: Thu., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $32.75.
Ought: Fri., Oct. 23, 9 p.m., $10.
The Sheepdogs: Fri., Oct. 16, 9 p.m., $15/$18.
Small Black: Sat., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., $14. 


MARQUIS THEATER


Monsters of Mock: Feat. Mac Sabbath with Dios Mijos, Skulls, Wed., Sept. 30, 7 p.m.,
Parquet Courts: Fri., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., $16.
The Winery Dogs: With Kicking Harold, Sat., Oct. 31, 7 & 8 p.m., $25/$28.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Sianvar: With Idlehands, Strawberry Girls, Movements, Wed., Sept. 30, 6 p.m., $12.
Sundy Best: With the Little Ravens, Ian Mahan-Neef, Thu., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., $10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Dopapod: Sat., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., $20-$22.
FFS (Franz Ferdinand and SPARKS): Sun., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $35.
Gary Clark Jr.: Tue., April 5, 8 p.m., $36.
The White Panda: Fri., Oct. 2, 9 p.m., $25. 

SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


David Cook: Thu., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $20-$75.
The International Piano Experience: Feat. Louis Colaiannia, Lisa Downing, Julio Mazziotti and Mario Lopez Santos, Fri., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., $25/$27. 


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Deafheaven: With Tribulation, Sat., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., $18.
Sevendust: Fri., Oct. 23, 7 p.m., $25/$28.
Spiritfest 2015: Sun., Sept. 6, 7 p.m., $10-$21.
The Front Bottoms: With the Smith Street Band, Elvis Depressedly, Fri., Nov. 6, 7 p.m., $16.50/$20.




Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.