Hamlet: By William Shakespeare

Hamlet: By William Shakespeare

CSF

Details

Fri., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 2, 1 p.m., Sun., July 9, 1 p.m., Fri., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 23, 1 p.m., Wed., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 30, 1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 1 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m. 2017
Tickets start at $20

Location Info:

University Theatre Building
CU-Boulder campus
Boulder, CO  80309
303-492-8181
A heartrending tale of bereavement, doubt and existential torment, Hamlet is among William Shakespeare's most enduring tragedies. Haunted by the ghost of his father and troubled by his mother's suspiciously swift rebound marriage, Hamlet endeavors to learn the truth, yet remains so plagued by doubt that he finds only his own downfall. Staged in CU Boulder's cozy University Theatre, these intimate performances bring the Bard's timeless words to thrilling life before the audience's eyes. The next performance is on Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 p.m. and the schedule continues into August. Visit cupresents.org to learn more and buy tickets, starting at $20.
View All

More Events @ University Theatre Building

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >