Denver Westword | The Leading Independent News Source in Denver, Colorado

Restaurant Guide

Browse hundreds of Denver restaurants recommended by Westword editors and food writers.

Upcoming Concerts

View All

Hardy: "Quit!!" Tour

Sun., Oct. 20, 6:45pm and Mon., Oct. 21, 6:45pm at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

$59-$699

Tickets

Modern Swing Mondays

Mon., July 29, 7pm, Mon., Aug. 5, 7pm, Mon., Aug. 19, 7pm, Mon., Aug. 26, 7pm, Mon., Sept. 2, 7pm, Mon., Sept. 9, 7pm, Mon., Sept. 16, 7pm, Mon., Sept. 23, 7pm, Mon., Sept. 30, 7pm, Mon., Oct. 7, 7pm, Mon., Oct. 14, 7pm, Mon., Oct. 21, 7pm, Mon., Oct. 28, 7pm, Mon., Nov. 4, 7pm, Mon., Nov. 11, 7pm, Mon., Nov. 18, 7pm, Mon., Nov. 25, 7pm, Mon., Dec. 2, 7pm, Mon., Dec. 9, 7pm, Mon., Dec. 16, 7pm, Mon., Dec. 23, 7pm, Mon., Dec. 30, 7pm and Mon., Jan. 6, 7pm at Stampede

John Hiatt

Mon., Oct. 21, 8pm at Boulder Theater

$55-$65

Tickets
Browse the weekly print newspaper — and the latest special issues — from your laptop with Westword's interactive flipbook.