Jam Bands

Cervantes' Fourteenth Birthday Bash with Everyone Orchestra

1 of 60
Brandon Marshall
Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom celebrated its fourteenth anniversary on January 15, which featured a performance by Everyone Orchestra to celebrate. Everyone Orchestra is an improvised band that features a list of revolving musicians that includes Oteil Burbridge (Dead & Company, Allman Brothers Band), Michael Kang (String Cheese Incident), Michael Travis (String Cheese Incident), Natalie Cressman (Trey Anastasio Band), Steve Berlin (Los Lobos), Jeremy Garrett (The Infamous Stringdusters), C.R. Gruver (NOLA Suspects), Rob Compa (Dopapod), Jay Starling (Love Cannon), Kim Dawson (Pimps of Joytime), and Christie Chambers and Tanya Shylock (Sisters of Soul).