Dialed In: This week's local music radio playlists

Here what the area's local-centric specialty radio shows were spinning this week. We're currently tracking the playlists a number of different shows, including Radio 1190's long-running Local Shakedown, KTCL's Locals Only, the Colorado Sound, which originates at KRFC and is re-broadcast all over Colorado, and the Colorado Wave, which is syndicated on a number of stations across the country. See the full playlists posted after the jump.


Slim Cessna's Auto Club - "Jesus is in My Body"
The Limbs - "When it All Comes True"
Reverend Deadeye - "Jesus Knockin'"
The Aneurysms - "Mate"
Teenage Bottlerocket - "Miniskirt"
The Haunted Windchimes - "Lordy, Lordy"
Natural Selection - "Paper Plane"
Ted Sturgeon - "Green Sequence"
Denver Broncos - "Immaculately Warded Children"
Hemi Cuda - "Jimmy West"
Paper Bird - "Lost Boys"
The Thinking Plague - "The Underground Stream"
Elan - "Polymeric Trickster"
Six Months to Live - "Red Brick House"
Thank God for Astronauts - "Daggers in the Street"
Sin Desires Marie - "Republic"
Astrophagus - "Consult the List"
Psycho Steve and the Psychedelic Freakshow Babies - "Son of Thor" (remixxx)
The Czars - "Paint the Moon"
Black Black Ocean - "Come on Home"
The Symptoms - "Yr Cool"
The Otter Pops - "My House is Everywhere"
Veronica - "White Gas"
In Ether - "Fox"
The Knew - "Piece of Mind"
Hawks of Paradise - "Find a New Way"
Cap'n Fresh and the Stay Fresh Seals - "Bird or a Plane"
Sonar - "Too Bad"
Tin Tin - "Science Generals"
Teardrops - "Sweet Sweet Sadie"
Heart Short Hope - "Untitled 3"


Marijuana Deals Near You

Chain Gang of 1974 - "We at the Disco"
Filthy T - "Catch Me If You Can"
Sofo - "Passing Signs"
Everything Absent or Distorted - "Japanese War Tuba"
Meniskus - "Partyer"
Fulcrum - "Antic Romantic"
Ephesus - "Eyes of Grey"
Branden Sipes - "Driving Blind"
Portrait of a Friend - "Open Heart Surgery"
Judge Roughneck - "Pretty Green"
Demon Funkies - "Compton's Finest"
Cody Crump - "You and Me (Uh-oh)"


Everything Absent Or Distorted (A Love Story) - "Aquariums"
Saints - "Guiding Light"
Motorhome - "Radio"
Crowboy - "Lern"
Kort McCumber - "It's Alright"
Aloft in The Sundry - "Little Miss Opportunity"
The Epilogues - "The Escape"
Sixteen Horsepower - "Black Soul Choir"
The Poudre River Band - "The Bellvue Dome"
Palmer Divide - "Eye of the Storm"
Trinity Demask - "Dear John"
Jennifer Lane - "River of Truth"
Adam Stern - "Twang Shui"
Paper Bird - "Lost Boys"
Slim Cessna's Auto Club - "Viceroy Filter King"
Gregory Alan Isakov - "Big Black Car"
Debajo Del Agua - "Aguas"
Cocktail Revolution - "Mistercool"
Rob Drabkin - "Little Steps"
Fafi aka 3Percent - "Chegutu"
The Motet - "Osain"
Hello Kavita - "Midnight Sound"
Angie Stevens & the Beautiful Wreck - "The Current that Carries"
The Delta Sonics - "She's So Crazy"
Jeff Finlin - "What's the Big Idea"
Bobby Walker - "Git It"

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.