Mason's Dumpling Shop | Aurora | Asian | Restaurant
masons-dumpling-shop.jpg
Mason's Dumpling Shop

Mason's Dumpling Shop

Mike Mallory
The name of this transplant from California, where parent restaurant Luscious Dumplings has been steaming, boiling and frying good things for twenty years, tells you nearly everything you need to know. But beyond the pot stickers, soup dumplings and chive pockets, Mason's Dumpling Shop has a tempting roster of other handmade eats, such as pork-belly buns nearly as big as sandwiches and noodle bowls guaranteed to warm you up on a chilly day.

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 15, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

Tue., June 18, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. in Glendale

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 22, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Cunty Country

Cunty Country

Stampede

Sun., June 23, 6 p.m. in Aurora

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 29, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Afterschool Power Hour

Afterschool Power Hour

Chaos Bloom Theater

Saturdays, 9 p.m. in Central Denver

Improv Shenanigans

Improv Shenanigans

Denver's Dangerous Theatre

Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m. in Southwest Denver

Frozen (Touring)

Frozen (Touring)

Buell Theatre

Mon., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Wed., July 3, 7:30 p.m. in Central Denver

Untitled Andrew Callaghan Film Screening and Moderated Q&A

Untitled Andrew Callaghan Film Screening and Moderated Q&A

Paramount Theatre

Mon., July 15, 7 p.m. in Downtown Denver

Puppeteers For Fears presents: Cthulhu: the Musical!

Puppeteers For Fears presents: Cthulhu: the Musical!

Meow Wolf (The Perplexiplex)

Thu., July 18, 8 p.m. in Downtown Denver